Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 41%
4 stars: 59%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MAY SALE [US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

MAY SALE [US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

Latest price:$2,749
$2,6892% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Free shipping from Czech or USA
Global Version without IP Blocking Problem
1 Year Free Update Online on Autel Official Website, 1 Year Warranty
Buying APB112 + GOBX2, you can do all keys lost for most Toyota
Buying XP400 PRO, you can have same working function as AUTEL IM600 Pro

Write a review

by Mr.Raúl Jimenez on Nov 14, 2019
I have the Autel MaxiIM608, very good tool to cover bunch of different brands. Also you have additional diagnostic side for modules coding, programming or cloning if possible.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Raúl
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.anouar rochdi on Nov 11, 2019
Bonjour, la MaxiIM IM608 marche bien depuis samedi, donc tous va bien, merci pour votre service et votre compréhension ,cordialement
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.anouar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Nov 2, 2019
Hi, after one year Free update on autel im608 expired, can the online key programing (Toyota smart keys AKL , BMW AKL and all other vehicle with online keys programing ) still works or need to pay for 1 year subscription before it can work ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do online key programming function for BMW ,TOYOTA etc, you need to have official online account.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marco Barone on Oct 23, 2019
hi,obdii365
I am Marco Barone from USA, we like AUTEL IM608 , and plan to buy one.
but heard that device will get locked ,is it ture? waiting for your fast reply
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Marco
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You don't need to worry about IP limit ,AUTELL IM608 will not be limitted by IP if you are from USA.
Please feel free to use coupon code "IM608" to get more discount.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Shaun Henna‎ on Oct 7, 2019
Does the 608 do any pcm programming through the j2534 or does it just use the j2534 for key and imobilizer programing?

Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes you can use the j2534 to program PCM ( you need an OEM subscription and a laptop to do this) You can do key coding directly from the scanner. You dont need an OEM subscription.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Adams on Sep 24, 2019
Hello. I received the package today, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Sep 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mwas on Sep 19, 2019
Receive my full appreciation for i have verified myself the programming tool, my God ,im608 has registered and updated, i have tested on my car and it has added new keyless go remote, i have full respect for you and i deserve to know your name please,. Am grateful and i respect you very much
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mwas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Suzy Ramli on Sep 11, 2019
Dear Sir,
This is to inform your goodself that I have already received my order. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Suzy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Baki Nasri on Sep 7, 2019
Im608 is well worth the price
Amazing machine
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Baki 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Chad Gomez on Aug 13, 2019
Hi I just want to know which is the best scanner to own . i want the best i will buy it from you .thank you. I'll be waiting on your answer.

Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend, 
It really depends on what problems you want to solve and what skills you want to learn. If you want to do more key coding and dont need the BMW and Benz onboard programming.. then you can look at the IM608.
If you dont need key coding at a locksmith level but want to program bmw and benz from the tablet then you can get the Elite.
Its hard to say with out properly diagnosing your requirments as we don't want you to invest in a tool that your not going to be able to use all of its special functions. We would rather recomend a tool thats a perfect fit for your needs.
The ms906BT is a fantastic tool by the way... 
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mudrik AL Amri on Aug 13, 2019
Which device could do that all in one.... key programming and diagnostic like IM608 ? for international client


Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
The IM608 would be your best option.
Any questions feel free to contact.
​​​​​​​OBDII365
by Mr.Mark Santen on Aug 13, 2019
Hi, I am Mark from NYC, I saw a website selling autel im608 at 3999USD with 2 years update ,can you beat this price?
Mark
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,  we can give you 3999USD with 2 years IM608 software subscription.
Please email to sales@obdii365.com or whatsapp : +86 18259252285 for more details, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Joshua D. Tucker on Aug 13, 2019
Polo 1.4 - 2005 - read pincode fine, did learn key, took a few times (maybe a bad chip?) but eventually had both keys learned and working
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.‎Joshua
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Canche Fortuny on Aug 13, 2019
Got the IM608 and did Ford Mondeo key add (no pin needed) on 2009 edition.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Canche
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brenda Kallimanis on Aug 12, 2019
received Autel MaxiAP AP200 and AUTEL IM608 ,very well.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Brenda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Aug 3, 2019
Hello , can this autel im608 read 2004 Toyota Sequoia Immo eeprom and write it to a new key ? When all keys lost. If yes ,via Obd or via xp400 ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is official website :https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarAPP-1-1.html?m=94&operatorType=5&pageNo=0
Could you please check supported list here.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Jul 18, 2019
Hello ,pls can this autel im608 read vehicle Immo EPROM and write it to a blank key ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicle year and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.norberto loreto on Jul 15, 2019
Hola
Hoy lo termine de configurar ,ahora lo tengo que probar como funciona muchas gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2019
Hola querido señor norberto
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by tom groevslien on Jun 25, 2019
This is a great product.if u want a great working chinese tool ,this is the one to get.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Mr.Pavel Stoitchev on Jun 16, 2019
Thank you very much ! received the goods. Everything is good.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Pavel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.