Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 41%
4 stars: 59%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MAY SALE [US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

MAY SALE [US UK EU Ship No Tax] Autel MaxiIM IM608 Diagnostic Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool No IP Limit

Latest price:$2,749
$2,6892% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Free shipping from Czech or USA
Global Version without IP Blocking Problem
1 Year Free Update Online on Autel Official Website, 1 Year Warranty
Buying APB112 + GOBX2, you can do all keys lost for most Toyota
Buying XP400 PRO, you can have same working function as AUTEL IM600 Pro

Write a review

by Mr.Farooq Nest Popaj on Jun 14, 2019
Power programmer!!!
I have completed the Mercedes E220 (All lost keys) New key works...
I 1st tried to pick up from yesterday with all the data, no luck, so back to basic reset the key started again and it all went through showing me the password, then write to the new key and IT WORKED thanks!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Farooq
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Snass Gmih on Jun 14, 2019
Already Added keys on Golf MK5 2005 AKL, Honda Civic 2006, Scirocco 2011, really fast!!! Very helpful
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Snass
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oscar Bazan on Jun 14, 2019
Love it! It is so easy and fantastic to work!
Audi a3 2010 add key
Sprinter 2006 add key
Vw t5 2008 add key
Skoda yeti 2014 add key
Just waiting for “MQB” to be released...
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Oscar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryan B Shawn on Jun 9, 2019
My focus is vw, bmw and mb cars, is im608 better buy and user than getting obdstar 100 pad 2 key programmer and yanhua mini acdp(vw and Bmw)?. In short can im608 do less or better or same compared to obdstar 100pad and yanhua on Vw and Bmw. ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Bryan
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please Check Autel MaxiIM IM608 IMMO vehicle list on official website
https://pro.auteltech.com/measurecarApp-1-1.html?m=94&proTypeCode=IM608(IMMO)&operatorType=2

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryan B Shawn on Jun 9, 2019
My focus is vw, bmw and mb cars, is im608 better buy and user than getting obdstar 100 pad 2 key programmer and yanhua mini acdp(vw and Bmw)?. In short can im608 do less or better or same compared to obdstar 100pad and yanhua on Vw and Bmw. ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2019
Hi, friend,
OBDSTAR/Xtool PAD2 won't do BMW and Benz and do small part of VW. Yanhua Mini ACDP is good for BMW IMMO but will not do VW IMMO. 
IM608= full diagnostic+ IMMO (incl. BMW/MB/VW) + J2534 ECU coding functions. 
So IM608 is way much better than these devices. 
It depends on your budget. 
Regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Rosa Maldonado on Jun 3, 2019
Hope to receive my package asap as this is a Father's Day gift.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2019
Hi,dear Rosa 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

No worries, it is just 3rd June now, we have eough AUTEL IM608 key programmer for you ,which will only take 3-5 days to you. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.carlos vargas on May 23, 2019
The stuff was well received ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.carlos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Wilkins Cruz on May 22, 2019
I got Your package and everything looks OK. ,Thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wilkins
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles Smith on May 22, 2019
hi,do you still see auro im608 key programmer ?
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, AURO IM600 is out of production now. please check AUTEL IM608 instead
coupon code :IM608, you will get 15% OFF .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Salterio on May 22, 2019
thank you ,received autel im608 very well
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2019
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Fasi Da silva on May 13, 2019
what about the im508,I already have a elite so I don't need another big scanner just the key programing side of it
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
It depends on what you specialize in. If you don't specialize in bmw and benz the im508 is good option. Other than that its like a 4 out of 5 in overall key coding.
The IM508 has level 4 key coding capability ( out of 5) level 1 diagnostic capability ( just read and erase codes primarilty .. limited special functions). 
Any questions free to contact. 
Best Regards. 
by Mr.Lenda Boswell on May 13, 2019
So this IM608 works 100%
Do Ecu programing an reflashing!!?
And what about LR3 all key lost
Is that 608 do it??
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2019
Hi, friend
There is no tool thats 100 % but it does have Key Coding and diagnostics plus the j2534 for programming. The IM608 an do all keys lost scenarios on Freelander2 Range rover Range rover Evoque etc.
Any questions free to contact. 
Regards. 
by Mr.Lhani Sadky on May 13, 2019
It will do imports like Toyota,Lexus,Nissan,Subaru And more?


Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2019
Hi, friend,
Yes, we have checked and Validated all of those vehicles have key coding / diagnostic options available. There is about 50 manufactuers on the Immobilizer software and over 80 manufactuers on the diagnostic software
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards. 
by Mr.Lucas Costea on May 10, 2019
This is a stage 3 device that has locksmith level key coding and the same diagnostic software and special functions at the MS908. Plus it has a j2534 so you can program blank ECU module. Its a really good solution since everything is all in one scanner. Money well spent.
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lucas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Francho Kp on May 8, 2019
thanks i received my pack, want to order the lanova x220 i5 laptop, got icom to used on
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Francho
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Julian Aguila on May 8, 2019
Autel MaxiIM IM608 well received.
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Julian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Justin on May 6, 2019
thank you very much for your help
I will highly recommend your services to people that wish to fix their own BMWs in the future.
Kindest and deepest regards
Justin
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Justin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kleppe Lindelid on May 5, 2019
2011 Range Rover Evoque. Add new key fast. Successful.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kleppe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.stelios on Apr 29, 2019
hi. can I use AUTEL IM608 to do KEY COPY? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.stelios
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

AUETL IM608 will allow you to do key adding and key learning,you don't need to do key copy directly.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohamad Zeitoun on Apr 29, 2019
I really like this scanner just checked it today...impressed
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mohamad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.