Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK EU US Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer plus AC Adapter for Quick Data Acquisition

[UK EU US Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer plus AC Adapter for Quick Data Acquisition

$679
  • Item No. SK227+SO418-C
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog Mercedes Benz key programmer,Supports fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password so far;
Supports MB all keys lost;supports models including 211, 209, 204, 207, 212,166, 246, 197, 172, 164 +, 216.3.

Write a review

by Mr.florence valienne on Nov 16, 2019
can CGDI MB do ESL reset for w204,w209?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.florence 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,CGMB Key Programmer can support ESL reset function for w204,w209.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Grzegorz Olejniczak on Nov 16, 2019
hi ,cgmb can virgin MB Ism ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Grzegorz 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,CGMB Key Programmer can virgin MB Ism .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Osvaldas Paldavicius on Nov 16, 2019
hello, does CGMB Key programmer read and write ISM ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Osvaldas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,CGMB Key Programmer can support ISM read and writing. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wolfgang Riebel on Nov 4, 2019
will cgmb key programmer support eis password read ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wolfgang
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, CGMB key programmer can support reading EIS password.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Krzysztof Lubieński on Oct 30, 2019
I have receive shipment cgmb ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Krzysztof
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cliff Smith on Aug 20, 2019
i did make one w210 AKL on bench
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Cliff 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Aleksey Dmitriev on Mar 18, 2019
Thank you very much!!! You saved me time and money. On the mercedes GLA250 2014 20 minutes and the keys are ready.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Aleksey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.