Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
HOT!
12V to 24V Converter Heavy Duty Diesel Adapter for LAUNCH  X431 Easydiag 2.0 3.0 Golo Carcare MDiag iDiag

12V to 24V Converter Heavy Duty Diesel Adapter for LAUNCH X431 Easydiag 2.0 3.0 Golo Carcare MDiag iDiag

Latest price:$79.99
$69.9913% off
  • Item No. SP337
  • Free Shipping

Supports K-line Protocol.
Supports LAUNCH X431 Easydiag 2.0 3.0 Golo Carcare MDiag iDiag to work with heavy duty vehicles.No need to buy HD module.

Write a review

by Fabio Sierra on Jan 16, 2021
Envio super rapido y funciona perfecto

super fast shipping and works perfectly

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGp2MNVjMSY&ab_channel=FabioSierra
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Fabio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please use your lifetime discount code: VIP, to get 7% OFF on OBDII365

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.narinder singh on May 26, 2020
Sir truck adapter for easydiag is working in k-line or not?.. it's convert k-line voltage?
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.narinder 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,this truck adapter supports KLINE protocol.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.San Win Aung on May 21, 2019
the adapter for truck of easydiag go well but it depends what brands, in Iveco truck go well in euro V and VI, in mercedes truck go well.
Replied by Joyce on May 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.San 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Đặng on Apr 20, 2019
Delivery is too slow. Who needs the X431 Pro for heavy trucks and cars please contact Whatsaap: +(84)987802686
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Đặng
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

This price is free shipping by post service, if you need faster ,you can pay for premium delivery, thank you
BTW, do you have software for this device ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dmitry Agranovich on Apr 8, 2019
fast delivery ,thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dmitry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.lebert damien on Apr 2, 2019
thank you ,received adapter on time
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.lebert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Blackston on Mar 28, 2019
hello, do you offer software for heavy duty vehicles ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we only provide adapter, for software , you are supposed to get by yourself ,thank you :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.