Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(EU UK Ship No Tax) Xhorse Dolphin XP-007 Manual Key Cutting Machine Supports Laser Dimple Flat Keys

(EU UK Ship No Tax) Xhorse Dolphin XP-007 Manual Key Cutting Machine Supports Laser Dimple Flat Keys

$729
  • Item No. SL438
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Dolphin XP-007 Key Cutting Machine is optimized lithium battery of well-known brand, stable and reliable, support cutting under no power conditions.
Dolphin XP-007 can cut laser, dimple and flat keys.

Write a review

by Mr.Towfieq on Jun 8, 2021
Thank you, I got xp007, mini obd tool and key tool max now

Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Towfieq
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Waldmar on Aug 10, 2020
Today made first key.
Test key Works ok
Replied by Joyce on Aug 10, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Waldmar 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Duke Vo on Apr 28, 2020
Thank you Joyce received xhorse Xp-007 it very high quality and smooth I cut 2 key already Honda and Toyota come out perfect
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr. Duke
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.cenk ozsalma on Aug 18, 2019
thank you ,received Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-007 Manual Key Cutting Machine
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.cenk
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.John on Jun 12, 2019
hi good morning, I wanted to ask you if you have this product in stock (DELPHIN XP-007) and what is the price?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day.
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this Xhorse Dolphin key cutting machine is only pre-order item , we will ship the package via order date,please kindly note :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.