Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original V1.0.32 HexTag Programmer with BDM Functions Shipping from UAE

Original V1.0.32 HexTag Programmer with BDM Functions Shipping from UAE

$610
  • Item No. SK266
  • Free Shipping

HexTag Programmer is the latest BDM tool released by Microtronik which can do a wide range of operations in multi car brands. It can read the ECU’s D-flash and P-flash in fraction of seconds which is faster compared to any tool in the market. HexTag/HexProg tool is the ultimate tool for Ecu Cloning Tuning including MD1G1 Ecu Cloning / MDG1 Ecu Tuning, BDM Read / write, Key renew and EEPROM Reset.

Write a review

by Mr.Samuel Okoh on Aug 10, 2020
everything perfect !
 

Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Samuel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marco soggia on Aug 5, 2020
Hextag works great done yesterday.  repair bmw FRM module, Plug n play.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.marco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wame Wizziey on Jul 20, 2020
Hello!
I have a Customer car with damaged ECU. MED 17.7.1
If i buy a used ECU with same numbers, is it possible to clone the ECU on bench?
So that car starts and run with no issues?
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
This is MED 17.7.1 and yes can be cloned on bench with Hextag ( if you already purchase cloning option).
You can backup from original and restore on used one. Make backup for used also before restore.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mollph Ndwapi on Jul 20, 2020
When will be possible reset 8HP E series ??
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Already on it,can be added anytime soon.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brad on Jul 20, 2020
In Australia, the HEXTAG has been received.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lucia Gomez Pavon on Jul 18, 2020
thank you ,parcel was well received in good condition
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lucia 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Rhodes‎ on Apr 8, 2020
I read DC17c41 today without a problem. It's a BMW 520d 2011.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Katsuyuki Kobayasi on Jul 1, 2019
Excellent, fast, stable ✅ Hextag is performing really well on CAS4 and Porsche BCMs tested so far! 💯 recommended
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Katsuyuki
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Harkan Mayers on Jun 30, 2019
FRM3R E70 - 3M25J read perfectly.
CAS4 - 1N35H read perfectly.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Harkan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steven Chancey on Jun 30, 2019
I went through almost all CAS programmers and I can easily say HexTag is very good.
I have done couple CAS4 with it without any errors.
I like the speed and built in calculator which make life easier. FRM 3 is doing in few seconds.
Also tested on Mercedes W211 EIS and all went well.

As Im very optimistic with it I would like to make this my main programmer not only for BMW.
hextag-review
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Steven 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.