Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(US,UK Ship No Tax) Launch X431 CRP129E OBD2 ENG ABS SRS AT Diagnostic Oil/Brake/SAS/TMPS/ETS Reset Creader 129E OBDII Code Reader Scanner

(US,UK Ship No Tax) Launch X431 CRP129E OBD2 ENG ABS SRS AT Diagnostic Oil/Brake/SAS/TMPS/ETS Reset Creader 129E OBDII Code Reader Scanner

$259
  • Item No. SC196-C
  • Free Shipping

Creader Professional 129E is an evolutionary smart solution for passenger car diagnosis. It inherits from LAUNCHrsquos advanced diagnosing technology and is characterized by covering a wide range of vehicles, featuring powerful functions, and providing precise test result.

Write a review

by Mr.Rafael Villanueva on Apr 21, 2021
Can CRP129E do read transmission fluid temp on a Subaru 2015 Crosstrek?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rafael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Launch X431 CRP129E can support this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.KANTE FODE on Sep 18, 2020
setup allscaner vcx
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.KANTE
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, what can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Johnson on Jun 2, 2020
received from USPS today, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gsus González on Apr 16, 2020
I bought this Launch CRP129E hand held and so far it works great for the part time-messing-around-in-the-shop that I need it for. Doubt I would have bought it if I was still in the trade and needed something for daily, money making use, but IMO, it was worth the $259 bucks and far superior to the 10+, non-subscription Bluetooth apps that I also tried.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Gsus
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ivica Jovanovic on Nov 15, 2019
Ease of use is much better than others. WiFi connection is a must because these need updates. I’ve used it on several cars and love it.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ivica
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gustavo Cruz on Nov 15, 2019
very useful. awesome capabilities to read,clear, and define codes. does quite a bit for such a low cost compared to most high end type scanners than are very expensive. this product has paid for it self already in less than 2 months.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gustavo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.