Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Xmas Sale] Launch X431 V+ Global Version Bi-Directional Diagnostic Scanner and HD3 HD III Truck Module for Gasoline and Diesel Vehicles  [EU US Ship]

[Xmas Sale] Launch X431 V+ Global Version Bi-Directional Diagnostic Scanner and HD3 HD III Truck Module for Gasoline and Diesel Vehicles [EU US Ship]

Latest price:$1,879
$1,7994% off
  • Item No. SP184-293-B
  • Free Shipping

Ship from UK, EU, no tax.
2 Years Free Update Online
for Gasoline and Diesel Vehicles (both cars and trucks)
Bi-directional Control + Active Test + ECU Coding + All Systems Diagnostics

Write a review

by Mr.Mohmmed on Nov 22, 2021
X431 V+ supports the Arabic language?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mohmmed
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X431 V+ can support Arabic language.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Snouffer on Oct 7, 2021
Bonjour colis re├žu merci a vous
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2021
Salut, cher monsieur Snouffer
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.NIICHI on Sep 23, 2021
I received the load today. Thank you very much.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.NIICHI 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.satoshi murakami on May 27, 2021
I received the item today.
I'm really thankful to you
Replied by Joyce on May 27, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.satoshi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mike B on Apr 15, 2021
All set Maxxforce is downloaded and functioning ($200 later) lol!
Thanks appreciate all your help
Mike B
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mike 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mazzei on Apr 13, 2021
compared to X431 V 8inch, there's no reason for us to need the 10" X431-V PLUS? what does it offer other than a bigger screen?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mazzei 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

X431 V 8 inch scanner is only for cars only.
But X431 V+ can support trucks if you buy HDIII adapter together.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthews on Mar 22, 2021
received HDIII adapter and x431 v+ scanner, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Matthews
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mkhikyan on Mar 18, 2021
I will try to scan a car tomorrow and I will let you know thank you for your help
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mkhikyan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Kentish on Mar 2, 2021
We need program injector flow rate in 2008 Chevy duramax diesel ,can X431 V+ support ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kentish
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Barbu Marian on Feb 24, 2021
Exellent product very fast shipping and exact in description, easy handling, and best multi Language, exellent in everything
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Barbu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.BRUCE MARTIN on Feb 20, 2021
X431 V+ with HD III can do 2011 Ford F-350 supper duty diesel engine ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.BRUCE 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 V+ Supports.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.