Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK, US Ship No Tax) JLR Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer Master Basic Plus JLR KVM Key Programming Module 9

(UK, US Ship No Tax) JLR Package Yanhua Mini ACDP Key Programmer Master Basic Plus JLR KVM Key Programming Module 9

$559
  • Item No. SK247+SK328
  • Free Shipping

Yanhua Mini ACDP basic host and Jaguar Land Rover KVM Key Programming Module supports 2014 -2018 Add Key and All Keys Lost without soldering.

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas Martin on Jun 7, 2021
2015 Range Rover Evoque. All keys lost. Success.

by Mr.Thomas Walters on Mar 19, 2021
Done a Jaguar 2014 in for a spare key, job carried out with ACDP
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mathieu Michelet on Mar 18, 2021
Disco 4 - 2016 Locked KVM Add Key is A OK
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mathieu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Murat Namal on Mar 1, 2021
I just did 2020 velar successfully
You should update vehicle list
Velar and Jaguar F Pace 2019-2020 still use same key as 18- Range rover sport
Same KVM module
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Murat
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Donald R. White on Aug 12, 2020
i've had no issues with acdp jlr. done a couple of freelanders and Evoke
by Mr.Christian Grænge on Jun 16, 2019
The order is complete and everything works great, thanks
Perfect
Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Christian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.