Online activation

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BIG SALE
WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2019.4 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet

WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2019.4 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet

Latest price:$289
$25910% off
  • Item No. SP163-ES
  • Free Shipping

Wifi GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface,supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.With Software GDS 2019.4, supports WIn7, for Vauxhall Opel/Buick and Chevrolet.

Write a review

by Mr.Martin Vezis on Jun 10, 2020
Thank you for helping solve the problem of GDS2 software.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bradley Drew on May 15, 2020
Hello,
We purchased the Wifi GM MDI 2 Diagnositc tool and it works fine when we are in the shop,thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Bradley
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mat on Apr 4, 2020
I have received this package, but I will not find any installation description in the delivery. How should I do?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mat 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you receive an HDD,just insert to your laptop and run the program directly.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mark van Dent on Jan 17, 2020
It Is working stable for the few times i tested ..
tech2win works too
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Dannys Stahl on Jan 2, 2020
i am very disappointing in this system. The HDD came full of severe rated viruses and no instructions for installing whatsoever. if i cannot repair this in-house, I am returning it.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dannys  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you close anti-virus program ? you were supposed to plug in our HDD directly, you don't need to copy and paster software, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alonzo Morris on Nov 29, 2019
thank you , received GM MDI 2 scanner today
gm-mdi2-review
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alonzo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wally on Sep 3, 2019
I explain the good news.
I figure out how to fix the boot error and disable the driver that cause blue screen.
I did not have time to test on car.
I will reply back if I have trouble.
Thank You, Wally
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Wally
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.