Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2021.3.2 Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick Chevrolet

WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2021.3.2 Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick Chevrolet

$269
  • Item No. SP163-ES
  • Free Shipping

HQ GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface.
Supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2021.
With Software V2021.3.2, supports Win7, for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet.

Write a review

by Mr.Lian Chye on Sep 17, 2021
The hardware is good. I got this mdi2 and it works great on tech2win and gds. Works on every gm vehicle, Opel Vauxhall Saab Isuzu....
by Mr.andre on Sep 15, 2021
seit heute funktioniert es plötzlich ohne dass ich etwas geändert habe. Danke trotzdem
Replied by Joyce on Sep 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Giacomo on Sep 13, 2021
Escáner gm mdi2 bien recibido.

Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Giacomo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis Castro on Aug 17, 2021
Wife has a 2012 Equinox that uses newer GM network platform. No diagnostic coverage using a Tech 2. The Equinox has been suffering some BCM problems lately with no way to plug in.. Only thing I could get was powertrain codes using cheapo scanner. Anyway.....GM MDI 2. Used. Came in today. It uses a laptop and this interface to do system diagnostics and ....added bonus....program replacement modules.
by Mr.Kelly Perry on Aug 17, 2021
Bought SP163-ES, works well, would recommend cloning HDD, as they seem to be easy to wipe it windows does a check disk
by Mr.Alex on Aug 12, 2021
got gm mdi2 scanner, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JUAN TURCHII on Jul 12, 2021
I use a Tech 2 clone for most things that require bi-directional commands on my T800, T400 and W Body Impala SS. I have a WiFi MDI2 clone as well that should get me through around 2018 or 2019 Model year GM stuff. I use the WiFi MDI for programming using single VIN AC Delco TIS. I had to re-program the ECM on my Impala because it was upset with me after I replaced the battery of all things. It was spitting a P0606 code and I'd never had more than Torque Pro connected to it before that. It would start and run but the ECM was really unhappy with me. I re-programmed it by telling TIS it was a brand new blank ECM and flashing it...
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wesley Hyde on Jun 16, 2021
Thx. I got the package. it is really needed for the 2020 and future cars that will be running the future global B platform. The MDI 2 clones will data transfer faster than a MDI 1/ VX GM nano (since its a MDI1 clone), but software is not as easy to install instead. Hence installing the needed software to get everything to run can be almost brain damage if you are not tech savvy, and because of this, There is the MDI 2 clone with cracked free type software already loaded on a Hard drive for $260.
by Mr.Benlioglu on Apr 1, 2021
livraison rapide en France
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Salut, cher Monsieur Benlioglu
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Babiker on Mar 30, 2021
hi, do you sell gm online programming account for 1 year?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Babiker 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check online programming here
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/one-year-gm-online-subscription.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian on Mar 30, 2021
Hi, thanks I already solved the software problem , I appreciate your support
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Brian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ofzky on Mar 29, 2021
the device is great, it helps me a lot, I make money with it
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.ofzky
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Iain Hood on Mar 26, 2021
I checked software
Thank you for dealing with it so quickly.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Iain
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nic on Mar 4, 2021
Hello it works Great thank you tech 2 works
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Nic
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by youichi yamashita on Mar 4, 2021
thank you for helping fix gds2 software by teamviewer
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.youichi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.morrin on Feb 20, 2021
Hello the package arrived well ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.morrin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Desmond on Feb 4, 2021
Just received the item,Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Desmond 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gray on Jan 27, 2021
Thank will definitely support you great service
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Gray
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Puiac Robert on Jan 20, 2021
Hi
Thanks for getting back to me, which windows must I use?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Puiac
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Our HDD comes with operating system itself, please use our HDD only, remove your own HDD from laptop.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Puiac Robert on Jan 20, 2021
I bought a V2020. 09 GM MDI GDS2 Tech2win software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet for Win 7 on the 30th December 2020 and took delivery yesterday now the problem I have is that it does not have installation manual or instructions and do not know how its installed.,can you please assist me

Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Puiac 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please plug HDD to laptop and run the program directly.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.