Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2022.2 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel GM Buick Chevrolet

WIFI GM MDI 2 Multiple Diagnostic Interface with V2022.2 GDS2 Tech2Win Software Sata HDD for Vauxhall Opel GM Buick Chevrolet

$269
  • Item No. SP163-ES
  • Free Shipping

HQ GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface.
Supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2022.
With Software V2022.2, supports Win7, for Vauxhall Opel Buick and Chevrolet.

Write a review

by Mr.Manuel Cruz on May 31, 2022
So I bought this mdi2 clone. I have a 2009 Saturn Sky Redline (GMLAN). Out of the box, hooked it up to the Sky and with Tech2Win it works GREAT. So I'm stoked.
by Mr.Jia Stevens on May 31, 2022
I just received my MDI II clone a couple of days ago and did a firmware update to make sure the Bosch software would recognize it and update it and it did with no problem.
by Mr.Greg Carlsen on Mar 30, 2022
I upgraded my head unit on my gm volt gen 1 to support music streaming using an mdi2 and the acdelco subscription.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Greg
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.guerrero on Mar 17, 2022
received gm mdi scanner, packed well, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.guerrero
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Morteza on Jan 15, 2022
thank you for Teamviewer help. gm mdi2 is very well working now.

Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Morteza
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Villafane on Dec 29, 2021
Good morning dear Joyce. All good now. Well done . Thank for all the support
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Villafane
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel Bravo on Dec 9, 2021
I have had good luck with the Mdi2 clones, I've had my hands on 3 of them now. I use them wireless quite a bit so that's a bonus for me..
by Mr.Mark Lennon on Nov 12, 2021
I purchased this unit back in October. I subsequently bought an MDI2 tool for my wife’s 2014 Camaro from them as well. Product quality of both seems to be very good. I’ve had zero issues with either and they came with all the cables I needed to get them hooked up.
by Mr.Lian Chye on Sep 17, 2021
The hardware is good. I got this mdi2 and it works great on tech2win and gds. Works on every gm vehicle, Opel Vauxhall Saab Isuzu....
by Mr.andre on Sep 15, 2021
seit heute funktioniert es plötzlich ohne dass ich etwas geändert habe. Danke trotzdem
Replied by Joyce on Sep 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Giacomo on Sep 13, 2021
Escáner gm mdi2 bien recibido.

Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Giacomo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis Castro on Aug 17, 2021
Wife has a 2012 Equinox that uses newer GM network platform. No diagnostic coverage using a Tech 2. The Equinox has been suffering some BCM problems lately with no way to plug in.. Only thing I could get was powertrain codes using cheapo scanner. Anyway.....GM MDI 2. Used. Came in today. It uses a laptop and this interface to do system diagnostics and ....added bonus....program replacement modules.
by Mr.Kelly Perry on Aug 17, 2021
Bought SP163-ES, works well, would recommend cloning HDD, as they seem to be easy to wipe it windows does a check disk
by Mr.Alex on Aug 12, 2021
got gm mdi2 scanner, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JUAN TURCHII on Jul 12, 2021
I use a Tech 2 clone for most things that require bi-directional commands on my T800, T400 and W Body Impala SS. I have a WiFi MDI2 clone as well that should get me through around 2018 or 2019 Model year GM stuff. I use the WiFi MDI for programming using single VIN AC Delco TIS. I had to re-program the ECM on my Impala because it was upset with me after I replaced the battery of all things. It was spitting a P0606 code and I'd never had more than Torque Pro connected to it before that. It would start and run but the ECM was really unhappy with me. I re-programmed it by telling TIS it was a brand new blank ECM and flashing it...
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wesley Hyde on Jun 16, 2021
Thx. I got the package. it is really needed for the 2020 and future cars that will be running the future global B platform. The MDI 2 clones will data transfer faster than a MDI 1/ VX GM nano (since its a MDI1 clone), but software is not as easy to install instead. Hence installing the needed software to get everything to run can be almost brain damage if you are not tech savvy, and because of this, There is the MDI 2 clone with cracked free type software already loaded on a Hard drive for $260.
by Mr.Benlioglu on Apr 1, 2021
livraison rapide en France
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Salut, cher Monsieur Benlioglu
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Babiker on Mar 30, 2021
hi, do you sell gm online programming account for 1 year?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Babiker 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check online programming here
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/one-year-gm-online-subscription.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian on Mar 30, 2021
Hi, thanks I already solved the software problem , I appreciate your support
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Brian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ofzky on Mar 29, 2021
the device is great, it helps me a lot, I make money with it
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.ofzky
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.