Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK,US Ship, No Tax) Foxwell NT530 Full-System OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner More License than NT520 Pro

(UK,US Ship, No Tax) Foxwell NT530 Full-System OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner More License than NT520 Pro

Latest price:$229
$18917% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

FOXWELLNT530 Multi-System Scanner is a unique tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis for different car brands and supports the most commonly required service and coding features.
Through hardware and software upgrades, technical staff and enthusiasts can now approach problems with greater speed and accuracy.

Write a review

by Robert Lambert on May 29, 2020
Cant get Mine to code injectors correctly , I but in one code and another shows up on the DME , 2011 BMW 550i , waiting on a reply from Foxwell Tech support.
Replied by Joyce on May 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please provide your order number to us ?thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Leo Choo Ming on Mar 25, 2020
I received the nt530 scanner. Again, no problems registering the unit. Far more comprehensive. Ability to test specific modules, and perform calibration tests, which is what I got it for in the first place (replacing blend door actuator). Has a setting for ABS bleed, can dead cycle injectors, etc etc. The NT530 arrived with all current updates installed on an 16Gb micro SD card. All updates, for at least one make, will easily fit on the 16Gb micro SD with room to record data while scanning. The unit includes a micro SD card reader, which is how it communicates with the PC suite. Card goes in the reader, which occupies a USB slot, and that is how updates are performed. the USB cable that comes with the unit is only for printing functions apparently.

Lifetime updates on the Foxwell is a HUGE bonus. Adding other makes is $60 as someone else stated above. Which is pretty reasonable if you're primarily working on your own vehicles, or a handful of friend/family rides.

Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Leo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.andre vonk on Sep 9, 2019
I bought from you shortly ago a multisystem scanner tool foxwell nt 530, it arrived safely and works
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Aug 17, 2019
Joyce, I'm IMpressed!! The unit arrived a few minutes ago. That's quick
shipping in ANY language. Thank you. Now I"m going to register it and
see if it'll tell me what wrong with my Jeep Air conditioner.

Warm regards,
Richard
Replied by Joyce on Aug 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Abdlwahd Rayan on Aug 9, 2019
Works great have used for several land rover specific engine codes. Does everything you would need and more for a diy land rover owner.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Abdlwahd 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Gendan Granos on Aug 9, 2019
Outstanding product--interfaces perfectly with my wifes GL. Most impressive part is that it allows active live testing and does support several actuation and reprogramming features. Arguably better than Mercedes "Star" system used by dealers in some aspects. I was able to track a short in the drivers door DCU unit--which originated in child lock window switch. Saved immense time and labor.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gendan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.