Online activation

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
2020.03 DOIP MB SD C4 PLUS Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Scanner with Free DTS Monaco,Vediamo,HHT-WIN

2020.03 DOIP MB SD C4 PLUS Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis Scanner with Free DTS Monaco,Vediamo,HHT-WIN

Latest price:$539
$4997% off
  • Item No. SP100-ES
  • Free Shipping

The new SDconnect C4 (1:1 clone of the original) is able to work for DoIP.
The only C4 that supports ethernet communication (DoIP).
with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo,HHT-WIN
Supports Original Benz Dealer Diagnostic Software

Write a review

by Mr.Dan Heasman on Jun 28, 2020
bought the sdconnect C4 with DOIP kit

And I've connected up once received, configured and passed ethernet test on hu55 no issues

The multiplexer has worked flawlessly so far and I have worked on a few 18, 19 and 69 plate UK cars meaning almost brand new models too and had no issues even while doing online work.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carl Miller on May 11, 2020
Received my SDConnect C4.
I check the mux with my 97 S320. And amazingly everything works, actuations works, everything work.
c4-review-1c4-review-2
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Carl
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Andrew Popov on May 4, 2020
This unit works for newer vehicles, but i purchased it specifically to work with 95 c280 and 97 s320.
For this it has to use HHT-WIN, and this is where the problem is. most of the functions work, you can scan for faults and clear them, but the Actuation function does not work, I've tried many different ways but could not get it to actuate any functions with running engine, the unit reboots as i start the engine and gives me "Fault PC-Multiplexer communication error" . It seems this is a clone of a clone of a clone, has no option to insert batteries as this might be an issue , there are no contacts for batteries. Even this unit is OK overall, i give 1 star, because the main reason i purchased this unit is to diagnose my 1995 C280 secondary air injection system and i can't do it. Of cause i missed the 30 day return window...
I emailed OBDII365 to see if they will provide a solution, I will revise my review based on the outcome. I really hope ....
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We are sorry again for your trouble.
1,sorry,but battery is needed when updating hardware.
2,for Fault PC-Multiplexer communication error",Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cesar Murillo on Apr 2, 2020
a basic system but perfect for cars with OBD 16 Pin Socket like W220.

I have no affiliation apart from a very satisfied multi purchase Customer, who has also tested their after sales service which really does = 24/7

Good guys, great personal experience with my purchases of different Dealer Level Kit, and they also have overseas warehouses.

Plug and play, ready configured machines.

And once you have it you will find you'll use it a lot more than 5 times a year ;)

It will pay for itself in very short order .....
Replied by Joyce on Apr 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Cesar 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Barrie Goodland on Apr 2, 2020
As a DIYer, the STAR system has been great and for model years 2007 and above it's pretty much an essential tool. On my 2007 W221 I've done a number of updates using the now defunct offline programming mode such as, command update, audio system update, radar sensor update and telaid to mbrace update.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Barrie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Brian Tully on Apr 1, 2020
Just received my unit. it’s been great but not so plug and play. I used it immediately on my w211 and I could do a great deal but I was looking to reset the MOST RIng.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Víctor Hugo on Apr 1, 2020
I bought it from here.
It has windows 7 system. I just put the hard drive into my old thinkpad t60 and it works fine.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Victor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joe OLSASKY on Mar 2, 2020
Great thank you Joyce
Your good to catch it and to ask, great service
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arno Schünemann on Mar 2, 2020
Package received ma'am thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Arno
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Neal Tracey on Feb 24, 2020
mb sd c3 plus received and working excellently
Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Neal 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Popov on Feb 18, 2020
Hello,
I have received the package, seems to be in good order. I will confirm when i will install the harddrive into a laptop.
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.javier on Jan 25, 2020
viene con el disco duro software
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Javier
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this MB SD C4 Plus comes with software HDD :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Denis on Jan 13, 2020
I just received my order. Very well packaged and seems taht everything is included. Will test it out in the upcoming weekend.

Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Denis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Gotthard on Dec 27, 2019
It works well for the DAS program. Thanks!!!
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.dgar Hovakimyan on Oct 27, 2019
Hello i recieved package thanks ! all is fine please generate licence BTW do you guys have SSD version ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.dgar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is our SSD with 2019.09, 2019.11 will be released soon,would you please please kindly wait?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/2019.09-mb-star-diagnostic-sd-software-hdd.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dzevad Faladzic on Aug 15, 2019
Thank you for teamviewer activation
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dzevad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jehny hauer on Aug 15, 2019
also works on older models in K-LINE?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
Hi, friend, 
Yes. Doip sd c4 support old K-line models (works with DAS software). and it works with both 12V Cars and 24V Trucks. It works on doip models as well. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.真人 渡辺 on Aug 15, 2019
こんにちは、私はパッケージを受け取って、sd c4 doipをテストしました、うまくいきます、私は再び2個を購入します。 ありがとう。
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
こんにちは、真人様
良い一日!
当社のウェブサイトでご支援とフィードバックをいただきありがとうございます。
その他のご質問はお気軽にお問い合わせください。
宜しくお願いします!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tomasz Lorenc on Aug 14, 2019
Hello. I bought a mb sd c4 from you 1 1/2 years ago. Although I have been quite happy with it
but we will start a new workshop, is this new device can work like mb sd c4? 
If so could I get a lower price since I already bought one from you 
Best wishes, Thanks, Tomasz Lorenc
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tomasz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please use coupon code "USA" to get 7% OFF

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tuan on Aug 1, 2019
Hello
I have received the hard drive for MB SD Connect Software and is running on my Lenovo T440s laptop. Please help setup Xentry and other software on the hard drive.

Tuan
Replied by Joyce on Aug 1, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tuan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.