Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version V2.80 for 140 Protocol and EU Version V2.25 KTAG 7.020 Firmware Red PCB

Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version V2.80 for 140 Protocol and EU Version V2.25 KTAG 7.020 Firmware Red PCB

$179
  • Item No. SE137-C3-SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

EU Version Red PCB New 4LED KTAG 7.020 Firmware Latest V2.25 No Token Limited Multi-Language K TAG 7.020 Online Version No Tokens limit.
V2.80 Kess V2 Master V5.017 Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation. Read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, no need disassemble ECU from the car, easy to use .
with free gift: ECM TITANIUM 1.61 With 18259+ Driver

Write a review

by Mr.Romeo on Dec 2, 2021
Hello, the parcel was well received.
Can I have the link to download ECM Titanium?
Thank you.
Best regards,
Romeo
Replied by Joyce on Dec 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Romeo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Software was sent by Email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shane on Oct 27, 2021
The new Kess and Ktag works perfect.
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Shane
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Šemetka on Oct 7, 2021
Hello,

the package has arrived, I just have one question.

In the product description there is stated that you ship also a ECM Titanium software with KESS V2
On the DVD you sent me is only a KSuite 2.7
How can I get ECM Titanium?
Thanks for your answer
Greetings from Slovakia
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Šemetka
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Software was sent by email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rafiek on Sep 19, 2021
Hi id like to purchase the Kesss and the Kteg which you advertised for 178$
How much will it cost including shipping to South Africa,Johannesburg
Many thanks waiting for your response 🙏
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rafiek
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

FREE SHIPPING BY DHL OR ARAMEX.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.zoulira on Sep 14, 2021
Vous avez le kit kess et ktag
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.zoulira
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mabanglo on Sep 5, 2021
good day i received the product in good condition thanks for the shepping thanks
.can you give the ecm titanium for free thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.mabanglo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Software was sent by Email, pls have a check.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RAY on Aug 25, 2021
Hi there I received the kess and ktag thanks so much ! I have one question am eligible to receive the ECM titanium for free ? As a free gift I just haven't seen any link to download or anything thank you :)
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.RAY
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for missing file, we will send by email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Drazen on Aug 17, 2021
Hi, there I'm Koray! I actually just wanted to introduce myself and say hello and I just wanted to thank you guys personally for taking care of my order. I woke up today and realized it's already shipped! You guys are the definition of a good strong work ethic. Wishing you guys good health and prosperity thank you again hopefully I will buy my next item from you guys in the future take care my friends
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Drazen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ray on Jun 24, 2021
Thanks.Now works
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ray
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ray on Jun 24, 2021
I’m just trying to open the software.
With Kess works fine, but Ktag doesn’t work. I think it missing the correct Ktag usb driver. Do you have it?
The KSuite doesn’t find the Ktag hardware.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ray 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please try to download KTAG software from this link
https://mega.nz/file/MDwDWC5b#gro5UOF1aYvo-cuEgXYtHzT4DTY1ueCJzvUSWDXlO_Q 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Huseyin on May 26, 2021
I have ordered this unit over a week ago and they told me it was shipped last week which was NOT true. They sent me tracking number 3 days ago and it shows that DHL shipping company did not even receive the order from the company yet!
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Huseyin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry for the delay because of COVID-19, please check DHL website here,
tracking info updated.
https://www.dhl.com/us-en/home/tracking/tracking-express.html?submit=1&tracking-id=2116958502

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Christian on May 16, 2021
Good morning, I have already received the ktag and less v2. Is it possible to download the software online? Recent laptops don't have a DVD drive,Thanks you
Replied by Joyce on May 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Christian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please download software from this link:
https://mega.nz/file/FLYVlAzL#5EcmbWk3O--7ZFQggiKY7iF_KmVw0zz5w1fg85-WivA

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arthur Ponomarenko on May 6, 2021
I managed to install the programs but when reading ECU after saving the file checksum error appears. What is the problem?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Arthur
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

for checksum error, 
1. maybe your ECU is not supported,  or software can not support your ECU, maybe you can try old software version
2. you did no install patch when you install software?  maybe you can try to reinstll software
3. maybe it is the probelm of our kessv2


Could you please provide us some screenshots of the error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos. thank you.
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Szikszai on May 4, 2021
Kess V2 just arrived. Thank you! Is it possible to install Kess and Ktag on the same laptop if there isn't internet connection on it
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sziksza
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please install KESS V2 and KTAG software on 2 different laptops, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sándor Szikszai on Apr 24, 2021
Dear Sir!

I wrote you an email, I am waiting for your answer about this product.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sándor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have got back to you by email, please check in time, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mofokeng on Apr 16, 2021
Can you organize me ECM Titanium as a gift please?
I would like to use it with the kess and Ktag
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mofokeng
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check your email for software.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Radosław on Mar 21, 2021
Ktag and Kess. The devices are perfect.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Radosław
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Raja Rethinam on Mar 13, 2021
Item arrived swiftly and works as expected. Highly recommended if anyone plan to purchasing from here.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Raja
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Craig on Feb 13, 2021
Order Received and in good shape.
Thank you muchly
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Craig 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Christopher on Jan 17, 2021
best price
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.