Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
[New Year Sale] Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version V2.80 for 140 Protocol and EU Version V2.25 KTAG 7.020 Firmware Red PCB

[New Year Sale] Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version V2.80 for 140 Protocol and EU Version V2.25 KTAG 7.020 Firmware Red PCB

Latest price:$159
$1459% off
  • Item No. SE137-C3-SE135-E
  • Free Shipping

EU Version Red PCB New 4LED KTAG 7.020 Firmware Latest V2.25 No Token Limited Multi-Language K TAG 7.020 Online Version No Tokens limit.
V2.80 Kess V2 Master V5.017 Online Version Support 140 Protocol No Token Limitation. Read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, no need disassemble ECU from the car, easy to use .
with free gift: ECM TITANIUM 1.61 With 18259+ Driver

Write a review

by Mr.Richard on Nov 20, 2020
Me han llegado,Los envíos,Muchas gracias ,Exelente venía con todo sus accesorios
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2020
Hola, querido señor Richard
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.joaquim simoes on Oct 12, 2020
Good day I just received these items ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.joaquim 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ramon Surrey on Sep 2, 2020
Product seems to work OK, have only tested with PC so far. Appears good value if it works as expected.

However - I received a CD with the software included, when I ran a virus scan it found multiple! Please review the software included with this part. Malware, Virus and Trojan all included in the folder called 'GIFT'. I would recommend anyone to run a scan before installing.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ramon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please close anti-virus programm before you install software ? thankyou

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jaroslav Syc on Aug 26, 2020
Thank you package arrived well. Please I can use both programs on one laptop ? Thank you for reply.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jaroslav 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Sorry, Software for KESS V2 and KTAG is not allowed to be installed on a same laptop, please kindly note,thank you :) 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mogács Péter on Aug 11, 2020
both kess v2 and ktag are well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mogács
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dimitri on Jun 16, 2020
J'ai acheter le kit kTAG et kess et je te reçois que le KTAG, coment fair pour qu'on m'envoye le kess manquant
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Dimitri
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.

Votre commande a été expédiée en 2 colis.
l'un vient du Royaume-Uni via DPD: 15505986860763
l'autre vient de Chine via le service postal: VR265981974YP
vous pouvez vérifier sur ce site: https://www.17track.net/en

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Lukas Winter on May 28, 2020
Hello, can you send me ECM Titanium for free or do I need to buy it from your site? If so, which version should I buy?
Replied by Joyce on May 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lukas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can send ECM Titanium software to you as free gift via email,please check in time. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Iman Jalloul on Apr 17, 2020
Delivered on time, the seller gave a link to fresh software, the product corresponds to the description. Happy.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Iman
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Onesmo Oswald on Apr 17, 2020
Very quickly received. Checked ktag works. Kess has not yet checked, installed successfully,
kess-v2-ktag-review
by Alessandro Nuzzo on Jan 20, 2020
Item arrived dead today. Is not working at all. Once I try to plug the USB cable, the Kess box is not getting any power. Unless to say that I tried multiples cables on multiples notebook... Looks like very cheap manufactured - not worth buying such badly designed product.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Alessandro 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

You are supposed to connect KESS V2 to computer or car to get power supply,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.