Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(EU US Ship) 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Key Cutting Machine with Database V809 without Battery plus Free Benz HU64 Clamp

(EU US Ship) 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Key Cutting Machine with Database V809 without Battery plus Free Benz HU64 Clamp

$1,499
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

Free Shipping from USA/Czech, No Tax
Supports Android & Bluetooth.
Automatic Key Cutting Machine.
Free Online Update., Latest Database: 2021051801.
Supports Creating a Key Blade.
Free gift: Toyota Flip Remote Key Shell + Benz HU64 Clamp.
Two colors available: Red or Black.

Write a review

by Mr.Luis alvarado on Jun 14, 2021
BD191111382283
This is order number for the broke 2m2 magic tank
Replied by Joyce on Jun 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for your trouble.
Could you please provide us some screenshots of the error message you have got?

It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos. thank you.
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis alva on Jun 12, 2021
https://youtube.com/shorts/UQhw97Q1sKc?feature=share

My machine is not working after a year, is still under warranty, hope you can help me
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

would you please let me know your order number on our website?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jonas Williams on Mar 25, 2021
Hi, i got the 2m2 magic tank. Cheaper cutter. And the ONLY time u need to change the clamp is for a tibbie key, all others on the same clamp. Cuts all the keys.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jonas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mashamba on Feb 4, 2021
Hi , i received the 2M2 Key cutting machine thanks.
paid only 50usd for tax, thank you for help

Replied by Joyce on Feb 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mashamba
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Mbombo on Dec 30, 2020
Works very good...
Simple to use... 

For a calibration it's necessary to have blank hon66 blades...

Done today several smart keys, everything well
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Osama Samer on Dec 27, 2020
I have too, yes it work good and fast. More faster and better cut than X6.
Quality made is also good, all in aluminium. I've cutted VAC102, HU83, HU101, HU66, VA2, VA6, NE72, NE73, NSN14, no issue.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Osama
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Barry L. Riche on Dec 27, 2020
Hi i got 2m2 and Yes. I made one for Megane2 Scenic2 Laguna2 special card and it working well.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Barry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ngrebada Firmin on Dec 27, 2020
I have one, hasn't failed me yet on the most common blades, Hu66,va2, hu83, sip22, hon66, hu100, hu101 all fine.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ngrebada
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Milan Tvrdik on Nov 12, 2020
Good day. I bought the svci 2020 diagnostics from you. I want to buy a magictank from you now. What will the price. I need to send the goods from Britain. I do not want to pay customs duties and fees. Thank you. Milan
Replied by Joyce on Nov 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Milan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We have 2M2 Tank in EU now, please feel free to pay.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.luis Alvarado on Sep 3, 2020
Thank you joyce i received the clamp

Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.luis 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.llagal on Aug 21, 2020
Can you use a android tablet to control 2m2 magic tank? Also are these in stock in the US?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.llagal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, 2M2 supports Android tablet, we have stock in USA now .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Avhakholwi Mashamba on Aug 13, 2020
Good day
please can i have best price of the machine including the battery.
Many thanks in advanced.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Avhakholw
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Our website is on sale,please have a check
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/2m2-magic-tank-car-key-cutting-machine-with-battery.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Vicky on Aug 9, 2020
Hae friend, I received my package,am very grateful.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Servi Torres on Feb 24, 2020
Hi, does this 2m2 tank come with built-in database like instacode to find key code?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
2M2 Tank machine does not come with instacode, but it comes with built-in database to check key code. 
2m2-search-code
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis alvarado on Jan 23, 2020
Hi 2m2 magic tank is not working with hu10010 bitting, please update
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for your trouble , but did you get any erroe message ? 
Could you please provide screenshot or operation video to sales@obdii365.com ? thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Veronica Valdivia on Dec 23, 2019
I just got the other package today! And thank you for sending the tracking for this new order. I look forward to receiving the next package :)
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Veronica
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.neville jones on Dec 9, 2019
please confirm in uk no tax and best price and shipping time thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.neville
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we don't have 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine in UK warehouse.
Could you please tell us which country you wanna ship to ? we can write about 119USD on DHL invoice to help you save custom tax, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Milnes-Thurling on Nov 26, 2019
Hi, does this machine do VA2 , VA6 , NSN14 , hu136te , NE72 , VAC 102 , HU83 , SIP22 ,,,, all keys lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yep, 2M2 key cutting machine is especially for all key lost, and also it can cut with key code, duplicate, key creating.
You can scan app QR code to check supported key types.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis alvarado on Sep 23, 2019
hi, can you send me the app

And do you have it with battery available?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, so far, we don't have 2M2 with battery, we will inform you once it is ready :) 
We have QR code for you  to install APP, could you please check the descritpion at the bottom ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.joaquin r de la chica on Sep 19, 2019
hi, how will ship this 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Standard Version from ?
from Taiwan ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.joaquin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will ship from China mainland via DHL .
This 2M2 key cutting machine was born in Taiwan China.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.