Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(UK Ship No Tax) Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator for Autel MaxiIM IM508 IM608 Free Express Shipping

(UK Ship No Tax) Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator for Autel MaxiIM IM508 IM608 Free Express Shipping

Latest price:$279
$24911% off
  • Item No. SK281
  • Free Shipping

This is the Autel APB112 is a smart key simulator and is one of Autel’s accessories for the MaixIM line of tools that expands the tablets’ already significant coverage and functionality by enabling you to quickly. Add keys to Toyota and Lexus vehicles in an All Keys Lost scenario.

Write a review

by Mr. Ivan Dyulgerov on Oct 29, 2021
Thank you, I received my order. It works perfect.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 31, 2021
Hi,dear Mr. Ivan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jim on Apr 27, 2021
hi, I received the package for APB112
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Reyner Flores on Apr 22, 2021
100% worth every penny. I do AKL on a 2012 Prius
by Mr.Sergei Sam on Apr 21, 2021
Yeah it works perfect even on hyundai honda subaru
by Mr.Jeff Leeper on Mar 10, 2021
great add on for the autel im508 especially for those toyota all keys lost would definitely recommend this emulator
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jeff
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Abbott on Mar 10, 2021
So far I’ve used the APB112 with just the 508, ‘17 Tacoma, 18 Camry, 13 Lexus all smart keys, worked perfect didn’t use either XP200 or XP400
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Meza on Mar 9, 2021
I use mine with my im508 and it works. Works like a charm!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Paul 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JEFF WOMBLE on Jul 23, 2020
received APB112,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JEFF
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alexandre Legale on Dec 11, 2019
thank you for the fast delivery. received, and tested on my AUTEL IM608 ,all is working very well.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alexandre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.