Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(EU UK US Ship No Tax) VIDENT iAuto702 iAuto 702 Pro Multi-Application Service Tool 39 Special Functions 3 Years Update Online

(EU UK US Ship No Tax) VIDENT iAuto702 iAuto 702 Pro Multi-Application Service Tool 39 Special Functions 3 Years Update Online

$165
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

Free Ship from EU/US/UK, No Tax
Support Multi- Language.
Covering ABS and SRS diagnosis.
Powerful multi-application service tool with special functions for all brands.

Write a review

by Mr.Rafal Buczek on Apr 6, 2021
Scanner arrived in good condition, very well packed.  lots of great service features and special features. Very easy to use with bright clear display, highly recommended +++++
 

by Mr.Brian Raines on Mar 28, 2021
Already tested and works well. Arrived fast. 
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Brian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Junior on Mar 14, 2021
recommended by friends, practical, nice
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Junior
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Andrade on Jun 30, 2020
Just what I needed.
This really does work for my 2008 Honda CRV. After cleaning the throttle body it needs to be adjust. With this device it tooks a few minutes to reset and adjust.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.George
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.adil on Oct 3, 2019
This tools have a support Türkish Language? Thaks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.adil 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, VIDENT iAuto702 Pro can not support Turkish langugae. please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Al Janus on Aug 14, 2019
I am very excited to obtain this product from you. Your company is mentioned many times in various forums here in the USA and you are highly regarded. I will be very thankful for getting the labels for this unit from you.
Sincerely …. Al Janus
 

Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Al Janus 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.