Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 41%
3 stars: 48%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 3%
Best Price Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Version

Best Price Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Version

$139
  • Item No. SM21-B
  • Out Of Stock

Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK,with high-quality, offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation,this Tacho Universal can support almost all vehicle .

Write a review

by Mr.Dawit Kiflay on Aug 1, 2015
How i can programming speedometer for toyota prius model yer 2007
Replied by Daisy on Aug 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
You can download the user manual from our web description.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Merima D on Mar 3, 2015
como hago para tener soporte sobre manejo de tacho 2008
Replied by Daisy on Mar 3, 2015
Hola, querido amigo
 
Puede descargar el manual de usuario de nuestra descripción web.

atentamente
margarita

by Mr.Ranjit on Jan 16, 2015
Hi will it work on 2005 ford escape??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 18, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
If you want to work on 2005 ford, you can try our newest digiprog3, here is the digiprog3 supported car list:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf

And here is the digiprog3 product link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/low-cost-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html  

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Del Aguila on Nov 27, 2014
I would like to thank you for the prompt delivery, packaged arrived safely and we are currently busy testing it.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Allens on Nov 27, 2014
Excellent scanner..
Replied by Daisy on Nov 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for supporting our product. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pei Chiam on Jun 24, 2014
I would like you to confirm the mileage correction on a 2011 VW GTI MK6??

does it work?

and I don't need all them wires to connect the main unit, all I need is the only wire that connects to my car.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 24, 2014
Hi, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, our Tach Pro Plus can not support your car. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JAMES on Jun 18, 2014
Can it work on a 07 Mitsubishi outlander ob2
Replied by Daisy on Jun 19, 2014
Hello, friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry. The Mitsubishi is on the supported car list, but the factory do not give us the specific year of car made, you can have a try.
But our engineer suggest you to use our digimaster 3, here is the link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master-with-980-tokens-2253.html
 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.allan black on Jun 15, 2014
hello i just purchase the tacho pro 08 for my honda accord 2000 v6 program via prossecesor and i cant find any information on how to hook up to tacho pro or what wire to use please help me i would like to return it
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, friend

Very sorry for the trouble.
Please give me your order # first, thus i can check it for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Cesar Cruz on Jun 11, 2014
Would that work for 2001 chevy silverado?
by Mr.Sanchez Rodrig on May 28, 2014
Hallo.

Können Sie mir sagen, ob dieses Gerät arbeitet für eine bmw Motorrad? Wenn ja, kann ich es tun über canbus oder brauche ich stecken Sie den eeprom M35080?

Dank
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
Hallo, Freund 
 
Schön, von Ihnen zu hören. ich fürchte, das kann man nicht für ein Motorrad zu arbeiten. es vor allem für Autos. 
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.hersey mall on May 15, 2014
Other than changing mileage is there anything else tacho pro can do? thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2014
Hello, friend

tacho pro is a special tool for Odometer Correction.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Lukas Ondrejko on May 11, 2014
Hi there,

would like to ask, is the holden (chevrolet) colorado 2013 supported?

Thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 12, 2014
Hello, friend

We are not sure if it can do 2013 year made cars.

Best regards
Daisy
by Nice on Apr 29, 2014
If it does support the town car, will I plug it in behind the cluster?? Are the cables to do so included , if not can I find it for sale? Thanks a lot
by Nice on Apr 29, 2014
Does this work in a 2008 Lincoln town car???
Replied by Daisy on May 1, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Very sorry for the late reply.
It can not do your car.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jamisson lin on Apr 25, 2014
HI does you tacho pro 2008 work on 2000 Porsche 911?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, friend

Sorry, it can not work on your car.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.lapilus pierry on Apr 20, 2014
Does this item work on a 2001 Audi a4 Quattro and 2006 Toyota Corolla?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it support your cars.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.henri on Apr 19, 2014
bonjour,puis je avoir la liste des voitures compatibles svp?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
bonjour, ami 
 
Je vous ai envoyé la liste de voiture par sales@OBDII365.com, s'il vous plaît vérifier votre email. 
Vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à demander. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.bosch kim on Apr 10, 2014
Hello, can i update this Tacho Pro U2008 ??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 10, 2014
Hello, dear kim

Very sorry, it can not be updated.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Me Brewster on Apr 7, 2014
Does this do miles as well as kilometres?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello, friend

It is the special tool for Odometer Correction. More details please refer to our description.
Any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Me brewster on Apr 7, 2014
Does this do miles as we as kilometres?
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.