Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 41%
3 stars: 48%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 3%
Best Price Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Version

Best Price Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK Version

$139
  • Item No. SM21-B
  • Out Of Stock

Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK,with high-quality, offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation,this Tacho Universal can support almost all vehicle .

Write a review

by Mr.Richard Suto on Mar 28, 2014
I have some cars, and i want to know if this item can work for my cars, please can you send me the car list?? Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Mar 29, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, i have sent to your email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mauri on Feb 11, 2014
we need odometer correction for Honda , Suzuki vitara , Toyota corolla does this taco pro u208 work or which one does
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

It do support  Honda , Suzuki vitara , Toyota corolla, but it does not mean that it support all of these brand cars. You can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JORGE on Feb 7, 2014
Hi, i would like to know if this device can rewrite ECU vin on new and used ecuĀ“s, I understood this device can programm key transponder right? , my zip code 77339 . Shipping cost and delivery time please.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry. It do not support  rewrite ECU vin  and key programm. It only can change the mileage meter.

Best regards
Daisy
by Emanuele on Jan 21, 2014
Italian language support? how much is shipping? the time to get in taly?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

I have sent an email to you, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
by R.Krashing on Jan 10, 2014
We need odometer correction tool for Isuzu trooper, Rodeo, and Honda passport, please advise price!
Replied by Juliana on Jan 10, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Universal mileage correction tool we recommend digiprog 3 and digimaster 3. What is the vehicle year you want to do?
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.hwan Lee on Nov 27, 2013
Does Tacho Pro 2008 July support 2003 Lincoln town car?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, it support your car.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.David Richmond on Aug 13, 2013
What do you recommend to modify the dashboard real kilometers on European cars. Something cheap and good. And possibly diagnosis?
Replied by celia on Aug 13, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Nice day!
 
There is no cheap goods that can do lots of car kilometer correction.Tacho pro U2008 is a good tool to do this job.Another tool is digimaster II and super tacho pro U2009 which can do  kilometer correction very well.
 
Kind regards, 
Celia
 
by Ms.larissa maslova on Aug 13, 2013
I need more information.I want to know if it is possible to do miles in american cars too. I want to start buying the list expensive but I need a little more training ,can you help me there?
Replied by celia on Aug 13, 2013
 
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!
 
You can download the vehiclie list from our website.

Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.Rudolf Angerer on Jun 2, 2013
Porsche 991 - 911 3,8 Ltr. Carrerea 2S
Hallo,I would like to adjust the MILEAGE from my own Porsche!I am an automotive technician and have experience by car service and repair.
Does the equipment fit to the Porsche 991 - 911 - 3,8 ltr. Carrera2 -Mod Year 2013.How is the connection to this type?
Works it with the OBD Terminal How to sell the equipment to Germany? UPS /DHL etc...?
Thanks for your Info in front.
Rudolf
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.