Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 36%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
Consult 3 Consult III Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Supports Programming Supports Vehicles till Year 2018

Consult 3 Consult III Plus V75 Auto Diagnostic Tool For Nissan Supports Programming Supports Vehicles till Year 2018

$659
  • Item No. SP118
  • Out Of Stock

Consult 3 Plus V75 is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan cars. Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system provides completed diagnosis and service information based on a wireless platform. Consult-3 Plus can support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till 2018, with all Consult II & III functions .

Write a review

by Mr.Louis Stone on Jan 31, 2020
hi, possible to read airbag codes with the consult 3+?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Louis 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes ,this Nissan Consult3 Plus can support read and clear faullt code for airbag.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Miguel Lopez on Jan 19, 2020
Hi, can you help me install consult 3 plus on my computer windows 10 ?
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Miguel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

This is the supported computer system ,could you please tell us what is the wrong there ?
Operating system: Windows XP and Windows 7/8/10 operating system. Cannot work on VISTA O/S. ( Windows XP SP3,Windows 7 Pro/Ultimate  is also supported)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Miguel Lopez on Jan 9, 2020
Can I get a discount.
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Miguel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code : USA , 7% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JEAN MARIE MATAGNE on Jan 7, 2020
hi, can you offer more discount ? thankx
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JEAN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code: USA , 7% OFF

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dan on Jan 7, 2020
Hi, I bought it and working on version 65 (for newer version need to have login to BAIDU).... but I'm not able to make CAN diagnostic, its stop always at 6% and then after 10min nothing happens. I have one infiniti car with CAN u1000 error and have to troubleshooting with oscilloscope CAN by Can instead of using VI2.
Can you help me sorted that issue with C3+ installation or VI2 problem ?
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number on our website ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. ryu kuno on Dec 14, 2019
I want to register a key with SP118. Is there a security card?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. ryu
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, security card was out of production, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.keven harrover on Apr 27, 2019
I just received my package
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.keven
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
I have sent you the pictures and the link you sent me back with newer software, Every time i try to install it says PC NOT SUPPORTED. I have sent you the picture also. i also sent you the picture for the chrysler issue I'm having,
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2019

Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thank you ,received your pictures, and did you try to install softwarr on other computer ? or other computer system ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
I was able to install the software from folder C3+ 65. Is this the latest version or do I need to update to C3+ 75?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Would you please show some pictures for software version you got to us ?
Please email to sales@obdii365.com ,thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
Hello. I have received my consult 3 Plus I'm trying to install on my laptop with fresh clean Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit. Can anybody help me with the installation, please?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Nissan Consult3 Plus can support Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit , could you let me know what problem you got with installation ? 
Will you please email to sales@obdii365.com ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ken Johansen on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,does your nissan consult3 plus support Nissan Rogue 2012 all keys lost ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ken
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, but you need to buy this IMMO security card together:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/consult-iii-plus-for-nissan-with-immobiliser-security-card.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Patrick Christy on Apr 4, 2019
Thank you ,received nissan consult3 plus very soon
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Patrick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.James Brown on Mar 22, 2019
Hello.

Will this work on Windows XP SP3 0r Windows 7 Pro/Ultimate or Windows 10? How long will it take to arrive in USA?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

All computer systems you listed will be supported.
PS : we have sent you paypal invoice, please have a check your paypal :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paulius Blockis on Nov 23, 2018
received Consult 3 scanner today ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Paulius
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gary paist on Nov 16, 2018
thank you ,nissan consult 3 plus was well received,
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.gary 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.KURT AASEN on Nov 13, 2018
thanks
all good now
Replied by Joyce on Nov 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.KURT
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by william matlock on Oct 14, 2018
Can I get discount for previous bad experiences where software inoperable? Can you make good on your word? Also is the firmware able to be updated without sending back to you?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.william
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "Consult" , 7% OFF.
Firmware can be updated without sending back. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.davor Istokovic on Sep 20, 2018
thank for the good service.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Davor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ruben Roman on Sep 20, 2018
hello, can you pls give me some discount ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ruben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use coupon code "Consult" to enjoy 67% OFF.
http://www.obdii365.com/info/how-to-use-coupon-code-on-obdii365com--49526.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gary mizell on Sep 20, 2018
thank you so so much for the fast delivery .
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.gary
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.