Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 45%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Full Version Odometer Correction Tool More Vehicles than X300M+ One Year Free Update Get Free FCA 12+8 Adapter

EU UK US SHIP OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Full Version Odometer Correction Tool More Vehicles than X300M+ One Year Free Update Get Free FCA 12+8 Adapter

$799
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

Multi-language
Better than X300M
No tokens Limitation, Free Update Online for 1 year
Correct mileage Via OBDII working with Wide Vehicle Coverage

Write a review

by Mr.Steve on Apr 24, 2023
Hello
Thank you for your indications.
I bought it and it was ok to change odometer !
I give you the procedure for change odometer because is different as tutorial I read in manual.

Go into bsi, not dashboard, it's impossible (it's block)
Backup bsi
Change kms
Go out
Kms dashboard don't change but it's normal...
Drive the car and after 100m kms dashboard will change.
Finish
You have the tutorial for peugeot 208 2021 😉
Thank you very much.
This item is wonderfull
Best regards
Steve
 
Replied by Joyce on Apr 24, 2023
Hi,dear Mr.Steve
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lou Rawls on Feb 6, 2023
2018 VW Caddy. Milage adjustment done and ok
by Mr.Francesco on Jan 30, 2023
Salve ho acquistato da voi questo strumento ma non capisco perché Ford Fiesta anno 2018 non la fa e ecosport uguale anche se è indicato sullo strumento grazie e buona giornata
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2023
Your order number, please.
by Mr.Chaz Jesse on Nov 20, 2022
Clio 3 - OK. Fiat panda 2019 - OK. Opel Corsa H - OK (done with Astra H module). Peugeot 5008 2021 - Dashboard iCockpit FAIL (BSI OK).
by Mr.Waldo Martinez on Aug 18, 2022
W204 mileage correction all ok 1 min job Golf 7 2015 mqb dash vdo 5 min job TOYOTA takoma and HILANDER via OBD ok 2020 jeep wrangler all ok. even high end tools fails HYUNDAI TUCSON 2018 job done jeep wrangler 2012 ten second..ok Megane IV all good, abs first. Power conected. Good internet ford ranger with denso 93c86, have tried 2019 year 2020 year. all work fine Ford Ranger XLS 2020 R7F701405 change mileage Success in just 10 seconds Ranger WildTrak 2019 RH850+93c86 Change Mileage Success in just a Second Ford Raptor 2020 with MCU VDO R7F701405 Change Mileage Success in 6 secs 2021 CORVETTE Not reading mileage Good tool
by Mr.Aalcazar Arias on Aug 18, 2022
W205 2014 with can filter ok 2018 ford ecosport ok
by Mr.Gerson Rendón on Jul 10, 2022
Peugeot 208, year 2018, valeo BSI And dash, km calibration OBD... ALL WORK OK
by Mr.Stuart Bartram on Mar 27, 2022
I have one and love it. it works on ford's real good
by Mr.Miao Gor on Mar 21, 2022
Mazda 6 2019 odometer correction with odomsater via obd in 20 seconds
by Mr.Mark on Feb 17, 2022
Thanks, Joyce I managed to find & download the updates and all seems to be ok now
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Luke Jones on Nov 21, 2021
It’s perfect for VAG, does a6 4g, Audi q2 and so on
by Mr.Andy on Aug 26, 2021
I have done it, thank you, Odomaster is working fine now.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Andy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kor on Aug 25, 2021
Much appreciated, take care friend I will be making another order soon I'm so impressed with the quality of OBDSTAR ODOMSTER
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kor 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.kdbrar on Aug 22, 2021
Hi, does it work with 2020 ford f-150 for mileage correction?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.kdbrar 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, 2020 is not supported.
You may check this YANHUA Digimaster 3 for more info
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alan on May 10, 2021
Thanks for your help getting my OBDstar tool
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Alan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by EDWIN on Mar 17, 2021
hi ...i receive my parcel
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.EDWIN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mark rodeman on Dec 15, 2020
I received my package now thank lot of
Replied by Joyce on Dec 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eddie lorenzo on Aug 25, 2020
Does the device support a 2018 toyota RAV4 or an 2020 Ford Transit Connect
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Eddie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we don't have nice tool for 2020 Ford Transit Connect.
for 2018 toyota RAV4,we will recommend you YANHUA digimaster3, ODOMASTER is not supported, sorry.
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian tiugan on Jun 4, 2020
Hi
can i change odometer correction golf 7 tdi 2015 by OBDII ?????
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.marian 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please check attachment for supported list ? thank you. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Justinas Kucinskas on May 17, 2020
Hi, BMW F10 is 2010-2011y
BMW F06 is 2012-2013y,
Which one product can do this (mileage - odo + bcm) correction?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Justinas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If F10,F06 is CAS4 or CAS4+,you can check YANHUA Digimaster 3 here
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
If it is FEM or BDC,you can check YANHUA MINI ACDP for more info
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-with-bmw-full-package.html

Sorry, OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Can support your vihicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.