Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 13%
4 stars: 87%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK,US Ship No Tax) OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Full Version Odometer Correction Tool More Vehicle than X300M+ One Year Free Update

(UK,US Ship No Tax) OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Full Version Odometer Correction Tool More Vehicle than X300M+ One Year Free Update

$799
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

No tokens Limit, Free Update Online for 1 year.
Android based 5'' tablet,specialized for cluster calibration.
Via OBDII working with Wide Vehicle Coverage.
Better than OBDSTAR X300M.

Write a review

by Mr.mark rodeman on Dec 15, 2020
I received my package now thank lot of
Replied by Joyce on Dec 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eddie lorenzo on Aug 25, 2020
Does the device support a 2018 toyota RAV4 or an 2020 Ford Transit Connect
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Eddie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we don't have nice tool for 2020 Ford Transit Connect.
for 2018 toyota RAV4,we will recommend you YANHUA digimaster3, ODOMASTER is not supported, sorry.
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian tiugan on Jun 4, 2020
Hi
can i change odometer correction golf 7 tdi 2015 by OBDII ?????
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.marian 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please check attachment for supported list ? thank you. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Justinas Kucinskas on May 17, 2020
Hi, BMW F10 is 2010-2011y
BMW F06 is 2012-2013y,
Which one product can do this (mileage - odo + bcm) correction?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Justinas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If F10,F06 is CAS4 or CAS4+,you can check YANHUA Digimaster 3 here
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
If it is FEM or BDC,you can check YANHUA MINI ACDP for more info
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-with-bmw-full-package.html

Sorry, OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Can support your vihicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.J.K. on May 17, 2020
Hello, this tools can correction mileage BMW f10 and f06?
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.J.K.
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the vehicle year of your BMW f10 and f06? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paredes Agustin on Apr 21, 2020
It works fine. It can adjust ODO direct via OBD2 cable for lots of cars.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Paredes
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Judith Youngman on Mar 12, 2020
received OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Odometer Correction Tool from DHL today,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Judith 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Radoslav Chervenkov on Jan 13, 2020
thank you for the fast delivery. will test it tomorrow .
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Radoslav
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Christina Nguyen on Dec 9, 2019
Hi ,can you kindly check if if OBDSTAR ODOMASTER X300M+ can support porsche cayene 2012 or not ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 9, 2019
Hi,dear Christina
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YES,OBDSTAR ODOMASTER X300M+ can support odometer correction funtion for porsche cayene 2012.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.San Win Aung on Nov 20, 2019
Well packed! Fast delivery!
Tried the obdstar with a passat 2012 and mercedes benz w204 220cdi, both adjusted the milage without a problem.  worked great! Highly recommended!
odomatser-review-1odomatser-review-2​​​​​​​








 
by Mr.Nigel Owens on Nov 20, 2019
thank you very much for your help ,we received the parcel
Replied by Joyce on Nov 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Nigel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cerrajeria Nestor on Nov 18, 2019
that was fast, only took 5 days to arrive. tried it on a Dodge Ram 700 2015, works great
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Cerrajeria
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Guillermo Gonzalez on Nov 18, 2019
took 5 days to got here.
tried it on a Peugeot 3008 without problems
Works well on a 2018 Chrysler 300c!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Guillermo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jay Crich on Oct 27, 2019
hi mate can you email me a receipt for the tack two tool I did buy from u asap please
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jay
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edward Splinter on Oct 18, 2019
well received OBDSTAR ODOMASTER Odometer Correction Tool ,thx
obdstar-odomaster-review
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Edward
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.