Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Bi-Directional All-System Car Diagnostic Scanner & ECU and Key Coding Tool

10TH ANNI SALE EU UK US SHIP Autel MaxiCOM MK908 Bi-Directional All-System Car Diagnostic Scanner & ECU and Key Coding Tool

$1,499
  • Item No. SP351
  • Free Shipping

Upgraded Version of MS908 MaxiSys
All systems and ADAS calibration
Advanced ECU Coding
Full Bi-directional control
Multiple Language
Provide the best shipping method, US/EU/UK Warehouse in stock.

Write a review

by Mr.Srdjan on Apr 8, 2021
envío rápido, español está bien
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2021
Hola, querido señor Srdjan
¡Buenos días!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zsolt Szilágyi on Jul 15, 2020
This is a well-designed scan tool and we are completely happy with it.The brake bleed feature worked great and will save time and money. The scanner also covers all the main service functions such as EPB, TPMS, Oil reset, SAS, Suspension, Throttle, Injector, brake bleed, airbag reset and so much more. Having the ability to order parts as you are working was one feature my husband really liked.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Zsolt
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ankur Sood on Jul 13, 2020
This unit is awesome does so much more than I ever thought it would. Don't hesitate to buy this unit. 1/2 the price as snap on and does just as much if not more. very nice tool.

Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ankur 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wanderson Silva on Jul 13, 2020
Smooth finishing, nice design and works very fast! nice quality high performance scanner for any car.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Wanderson  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yonas Belete on Jul 13, 2020
It was the exact product i ordered for, was impressed at first unboxing
mk908-review-1
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Yonas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Mubarrok on Jun 30, 2020
This is the best scan tool you can get at this price point period. I did my research before purchasing this scan tool and I am glad I went with the Mk908. So far I've used it to diagnose my personal car which is a 3-series BMW and I've also used it on a lot of late-model fords as I work at a Ford dealership and it has not let me down. I recommend this scan tool if you don't want to spend the big bucks on a snap-on but still want the same functionality. Autel support has been nice and responsive, and contacted me right after I purchased it to make sure I was satisfied with their product. I highly recommend this scan tool.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.