Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(US,EU Ship) CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer Full Configuration Total 24 Authorizations with Free BMW ECU Reading Cable

(US,EU Ship) CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer Full Configuration Total 24 Authorizations with Free BMW ECU Reading Cable

$1,049
  • Item No. SK222-Full
  • Free Shipping

Program BMW Key via OBD, Full Configuration Total 22 Authorizations
High technical 3-in-1 tool which can perform Auto diagnostic, programming and IMMO maintenance
Supports Key Programming for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3 ,and Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+

Write a review

by Mr.Luke Benton on Sep 15, 2021
both my Yanhua ACDP mini and CGDI BMW are working good, but they have a different ways how to use for key & cloning programming. I own ACDP Mini with BMW module. The best thing ACDP work on Android phone, easy to handle and it works on PC too. Many adapters without soldering. Must have internet. I m still learning it. Most claim CGDI is FAST & RELIABLE for Mercedes. Both are good original tools from China Manufacturer.
by Mr.Harbey Chairoy on Jun 7, 2021
2010 BMW 120 d backup key obd successful in 5 minutes with CGDI BMW device.
by Mr.Scherzer on May 8, 2021
For the money its worth it just to be able to program the CAS3 keys. It works super fast literally less than 2 minutes beginning to end. Faster than BMWExplorer for sure. I have yet to successfully do FEM key with Explorer so as far as Im concerned it has the same key programming capability as the CGDI.
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Scherzer 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sayed on May 8, 2021
Its supposed to do ISN but the advertising wording can be misleading. It may only be able to read ISN of 2 types of DME. So far thats how its looking. Will contact my vendor to verify and see if there is an update preventing ISN reads.
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Sayed  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Moosa on May 8, 2021
I have BMWExplorer and have used Autohex as well, but if you only need to program keys and your not concerned with ISN for DME swaps, I would buy the CGDI before those tools.
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Moosa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cugliari on May 8, 2021
For making keys it has worked great. I have made about 7 keys so far all CAS types except CAS4.
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Cugliari
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Antonio on Apr 8, 2021
I tried to read ISN on 3 cars and failed. I think it may only read ISN from MSV80/85 ecu's. Will try on the MSV80 soon and will update. All done by OBD.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Antonio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.william mckune on Apr 8, 2021
This is a very amazing and powerful tool however it does have some downsides that’s really all in the software also when you’re downgrading a CAS module You need to be sure that you’re using a JBFF2 if you’re using an original JBFF it will fail also certain types of CAS not allowed you to change the ISN And you cannot change the ISN in any MSV 80 MSD 80 the DMEs But if you’re looking for a solid tool to make keys and if you have a bench this is a really good tool to use
by Mr.Pedro Luna on Apr 5, 2021
This tool is faster on AKL FEM IMO. I’ve got IM608 and the preprocessing steps along with the programming is more time consuming. I have learned a few tricks with this tool. One thing it will do is revive a dead FEM if the FEM is relay is constantly clicking. All you have to do is go into the F/G series programming tab, click on the FEM, then connect the EEPROM adapter for preprocessing to VCI with +12v adapter plugged in. Now connect the EEPROM adapter/clip to the 95128 eeprom. Follow prompts on programming. When the FEM stops clicking, remove EEPROM clip from the FEM and let the tool program the FEM. Now you can go and program the FEM as needed. Hope that helps because I know I had a tough time learning about FEM/BDC programming.
by Mr.jesus mercado on Jun 30, 2020
hello second shipment received everything as thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.jesus
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by jesus mercado on Jun 4, 2020
se tiene que pagar cada año para usarlo
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2020
Hola querido señor
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita a nuestro sitio web.

No necesita pagar por la actualización todos los años, una vez que paga la autorización, el software es gratuito de por vida.

Cualquier otra pregunta, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.victor moura on Nov 4, 2019
hi,can you ship from UK ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.victor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we have CGDI BMW Key Programmer in UK stock.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.