Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UAE) Launch X431 PAD V (PAD 5) Universal Diagnostic System with Smart Box 3.0 Free Update for 3 Years

(Ship from UAE) Launch X431 PAD V (PAD 5) Universal Diagnostic System with Smart Box 3.0 Free Update for 3 Years

Latest price:$3,200
$3,1003% off
  • Item No. SP156-F
  • Out Of Stock

X-431 PAD V is Launch’s latest top-end car comprehensive diagnostic scan tool based on the Android 7.1 system.
Free Update Online for 3 Years, subscription is 599USD/yr after 3 yrs.

Write a review

by Mr.Leszek Gorecki on Mar 12, 2020
X431 PADV was received,thank you ,how to pay for global version?

Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Leszek
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

You can pay 450USD to our paypal account directly for global version update: obdscanpay@gmail.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson M on Feb 18, 2020
Hi Joyce

I just need to know which device is better in the market by far between this and Autel IM 608 and my last question is how does remote diagnosis work?

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

X431 PAD5 supports online programming, it is majorly for diagnosis.
AUTEL IM608 supports key programming majorly. 
They are total different things :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marian on Jan 17, 2020
Hi
ONLY ENGLISH language?
french version?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.marian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, LAUNCH X431 PAD5 we provide can only support English langugae, please kindly note,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.KYOUNG JO on Jan 7, 2020
Hi,
I want to inform you that today the parcel has arrived and everything is fine, thank you for support.
Have a nice day.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.KYOUNG
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Cummings on Nov 26, 2019
Received package yesterday ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.