11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
HOT!
(UK Ship) 2020 SVCI Commander SVCI Diagnostic Tool with Full 22 Software Unlock Version Covers all Function of SVCI 2018 2015 2014

(UK Ship) 2020 SVCI Commander SVCI Diagnostic Tool with Full 22 Software Unlock Version Covers all Function of SVCI 2018 2015 2014

Latest price:$449
$4294% off
  • Item No. SV69-F
  • Free Shipping

2020 SVCI abrites commander with 22 software. Supports vehicles till year 2019.
Adds Suzuki, JLR and Daihatsu software (other SVCI can't support)
Unlock Version, no need activation.
Language : English, French

Write a review

by Mr. Daniel Hlongoane on Oct 8, 2020
Yesterday received .😍👏👏👏Tested Ok.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr. Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Daniel Hlongoane on Sep 25, 2020
Can it program Chrysler engine ecu ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr. Daniel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the ECU model you will need to do?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hank Man on Aug 10, 2020
Everything is fine and fast! There was a problem with the launch, but it turned out because of the conflict with the Udu installed FTDI drivers. It is better to put on clean windows or VMware. The seller was in touch, answered all questions. I recommend this seller!
 
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Hank 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cam Ozy on Aug 9, 2020
the programmer arrived to me completely and packing well.delivery is very fast,working fine. 
I 've already installed it and it works well, VW Golf 5 plus pin in 5 sec 
 

Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Cam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marwen Bozayen on Aug 7, 2020
The parcel came very quickly. On the 6th day I have received it. Seems very pretty. 
After installation I have also faced as some other users an error message "mfc110u.dll is missing". Don't worry. Just download and install Visual C++ Redistributible Visual Studio 2012 update 4. Because Abrites Loader is x86(32bit) software you must install Visual C++ Redis..... x86 version.
the device come with very good condition,read and write eeprom is ok.no locking problems,all is well 
 

Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Marwen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JIM BOB on Jul 21, 2020
I WISH TO BUY SVCI 2020 BUT MY ONE AND ONLY USE IS TO PROGRAM KEYS FOR VW AND POSSIBLY AUDI.

SHOULD I PURCHASE 2019 INSTEAD? DOES 2020 NOT SUPPORT KEY PROGRAMMING? IF YOU SAY TO USE 2019 SOFTWARE. WHY TO BUY SVCI 2020 PACKAGE AND NOT 2019 PACKAGE?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JIM BOB
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you need to do special function, we will recommend you use SVCI 2019 instead.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ermes.polo on Jul 8, 2020
Good day.
Can BAOCHI Cloud Diagnostic software, as in demostration video for "TCM", "Reprogram" or "Replacement/Blank" "ECM" (Nissan 23710 1N002) automatically retrieving proper file?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ermes
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SVCI 2020 will support the function you will need to do.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Emilia Kukielska on Jul 7, 2020
Hi
I Can use . I changed systèm software . Win 10 > win 8.1
Now i Can use.Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Emilia 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dex dollar on Jun 28, 2020
hi, can we use svci 202 to do odometer correction for w220 s500 2004 ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,SVCI 202 will do odometer correction for w220 s500 2004.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Olivier S. Koffi on Jun 17, 2020
I did use the 2004 e65 BMW cas repair function and it did work for me with VVDI2 function .
Replied by Joyce on Jun 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Olivier 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lawrence Alcorn on Jun 11, 2020
HELLO, svci2020 is for 2009 X164 GL320 Bluetec 722.9 ISM (part#: A0044460310)?
we need to do resetting/personalizing/activating on MB 722.9 ISM unit ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lawrence
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SVCI 2020 can support the function you need .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Kayal on Jun 10, 2020
hello, sales, svci 2020 support coding or not ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 10, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SVCI 2020 can support offline coding.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jacek Kalwa on May 13, 2020
Problem solved.
Works on another machine.
Thanks for the help.
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jacek
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RAFA DEL CASTILLO on Mar 24, 2020
My question is that I want to buy the 2020 version because renault 7.4 comes, I need it to encode new vehicle keys from 2015, so my question is that the 2020 version does not perform key learning?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.RAFA
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SVCI 2020 can support key learning.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.teris on Mar 13, 2020
you said : "You can use old version of SVCI 2020 to do special function."
So, which is the old version....give me a link to download it !!
Thank you!!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.teris 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We only have software from FLYOBD, please double check.
Could  you please show screenshot for software you have downloaded? please email to sales@obdii365.com 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.teris on Mar 12, 2020
Hi
If I buy the svci 2020, which software I can use with this hardware to have special functions.??
Namely, can I use the 2020 svci with older software version?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.teris
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You can use old version of SVCI 2020 to do special function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.JOUINI on Mar 12, 2020
hello, does SVCI 2020 support the special functions for VAG ? we wan to read pin code, exchange an ECU
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.JOUINI 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SVCI 2020 support these special functions for VAG .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.teris on Mar 12, 2020
If we buy the svci 2020, which software can we use for special functions?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.teris 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If you wanna to do special function, please do not choose highest version for SVCI 2020.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Joseph Feliciano on Mar 12, 2020
Thanks for the quick response, get a message that cant access that website but i found this one.
http://blog.obdii365.com/2019/12/09/fvdi-svci-2020-user-manual-download-installation-diagram-car-list/
I dont know if its an official blog from you guys but it worked out good for me.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joseph
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.teris on Mar 11, 2020
Hello
If we buy the svci 2020, which software can we use for special functions? and where we can find this software?
Also can we have these 2 different softwares in the same pc?
Thank you !!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.teris 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check software from this website :
http://flyobd.com/shop/download-center/

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.