11.11 Sale

Customer reviews

3.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 40%
HOT!
(UK Ship No Tax) SVCI 2019 (FVDI) Commander Auto Diagnostic Tool for most Cars with 18 Software

(UK Ship No Tax) SVCI 2019 (FVDI) Commander Auto Diagnostic Tool for most Cars with 18 Software

$229
  • Item No. SV69-E
  • Free Shipping

SVCI 2019 adds VAG V37.0, BMW V10.5 and Mercedes V10.4 than FVDI 2018; Supports VAG, BMW and Benz till 2019.

Write a review

by Mr.Mico on Sep 10, 2020
It's working well sir. Good on value for money. I program Renault sandero transponder 7935 last week. I'm happy thanks to you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mico 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arthur Devine on Aug 4, 2020
2 bsi swapped.

C4 JCI 2007 bsi, in car adapted vin, pin and mileage.
Later on bench i used the swap version.
All done with fvdi 2019. So no problems here. 

I also did read these with smok the eeprom.
Also read the flash with x300dp.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Arthur
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Peter Trebuňák on Jun 29, 2020
Everything is bad, I bought SVCI 2019, BUT only one thing that is working is K-line, CAN, UDS not working. Contacted support, they told me to wait one week for solution, after 3 weeks, no any message, no solution and my money wasted. For K line there are a lot cheaper devices.

For me just wasted arround 240€.

I absolutelly not recommend this one.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

SVCI team is trying their best to fix the bug,please kindly wiat,thank you :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Afonso on Mar 22, 2020
Hi.
I must know if this 2019 version can do mileage correction on all of those cars, listed here, by OBD or
do i have to have special functions to do this?
Please replay.

Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Afonso 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For special functiono , we will recommend you use old software version.
for odometer correction function, we will recommend you this Digimaster 3
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.baspy on Mar 21, 2020
vvdi2 wont work and lots of bugs i wouldnt recommend it to any1
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.baspy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Would you please provide your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.