Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Latest Version Xprog V6.12 XPROG-M ECU Programmer With USB Dongle

Latest Version Xprog V6.12 XPROG-M ECU Programmer With USB Dongle

Latest price:$139
$12510% off
  • Item No. SM53
  • Free Shipping

XPROG-M V6.12 ECU Programmer With USB Dongle, No need activation.
with new authorization: AUTH-0028-1 Renesas V850 Authorized and AUTH-0028-2 Renesas SuperH Authorized 2017/10/9.

Write a review

by Mr.Karamvir singh on Jan 3, 2022
I bought xprog 6.12 with hardware and software i also got token type usb. I did everything as installation video says. But app crashes when i start xprog.exe. sometimes software doesn't even open. I tried contacting through whatsapp number but no response looks like i wasted my money
Replied by Joyce on Jan 3, 2022
Sorry for the late reply because of the holiday.
We are sorry for your trouble.
Could you please provide us some screenshots of the error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos. thank you.
please send to sales@obdii365.com
by Mr.Wildcat on Sep 9, 2021
Installation is OK double tryed in 2 pc
Replied by Joyce on Sep 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Wildcat
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.michael on Sep 9, 2021
Hi finally package received Xprog m device, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shane on Aug 11, 2021
Xprog-m is a good tool. Quality engineering. I gave it a 5 star
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Shane
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by silvester maliwa on Apr 22, 2021
hie
im getting boot loader initializing error...trying to read mcu (0L72A) PLEASE HELP
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2021
Hi,dear silvester
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for your trouble.
Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.pramod on Oct 7, 2020
hi i sent 2 emails as i need the software. your cd was broken. i have not had a reply
Replied by Joyce on Oct 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.pramod 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We are sorry for late reply because of 8days holiday

Please check software link here.
https://mega.nz/file/l1pUzIiL#8rVyxlJHHV9T8l4r6GngywoLEhYU4M7BcVk5OUeOz4o

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kevin Leon on May 27, 2020
works perfect
today
cas 3 read ok
jcb tacho HC908LJ12 ok
Colt airbag hc12d64 ok
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Kevin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pepe Ventura on May 27, 2020
I work on that 6.12 for two weeks. It doesn't work on VM, but I installed in on 64bit Win 10, works properly. Still, Xprog is working like a charm, the only drawback is that I had to copy the connection diagrams and rename the files to have easy access, as without adobe there is no diagrams within the software.
So if opening pdfs manually is not a problem to you, than it's a good tool.
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Pepe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Camilo Guevara on Mar 3, 2020
thanks for the video, I got it working thank you so much!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Camilo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rajko Sluga on Dec 12, 2019
hello,software is ok now, now works, thanks for your reply.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Rajko
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.