Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V160 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports PWM CAN K L Line Protocol till 2017

V160 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports PWM CAN K L Line Protocol till 2017

$39.99
  • Item No. SP205-C
  • Free Shipping

V160 JLR Mangoose SDD supports the old model PWM protocol, CAN protocol, and supports K-lineĀ and L-line.
Supports programming power.

Write a review

by Mr.carmelo pafumi on May 30, 2021
Rangerover l322 2008 reads without problems. Included is a disk with SDD v159, drivers and medicine for software. everything you need is easy to swing.
by Mr.Markus Schweiger on May 30, 2021
The cable is excellent. In the touchscreen, the reading speed is high. I have 100-250 ms. Recommend! There are no flights like cheaper ones. With the drivers, he went a little on Windows 10x64. But I put it and everything works.
by Mr.Anton Georgin on May 29, 2021
Works nicely on Win10 laptop. Software installation was a bit tricky. Instructions were for a bit older version and some details changed. Still figured out after a few tries. Connected Discovery 3, jaguar x-type 2.5 v6 of 2001 without issue
by Mr.Eric Selles on May 28, 2021
Nice product, as described. Very helpful seller. CD has program V159, but seller provided link for V160. Highly recommended.
by Mr.Mehmet Kemaldar on May 26, 2021
Externally, everything is whole, it looks decent, I have not checked for performance yet. On the disc that went in the kit, I did not pay attention at all, because i downloaded SSD v160 link from your blog.
by Mr.Alex Najdenov on May 26, 2021
Everything works. The cable reads Range Rover Sport 2013. SDD installed from the disk. Drivers for mangoose downloaded on the Internet .

by Mr.Wesley Main on May 25, 2021
packaged well. came with CD with SDD V59 installation files and instructions. also works on SDD v160 offline. It can connect online and download files when programming modules. Tested and works well
by Mr.Ahli Kunci Pulo on May 23, 2021
I had to install everything all follow the video on your site. Defined as pro, works OK (lrd4 '11) Soft (160) with D2
by Mr.Willad Abukhereise on May 22, 2021
The order came quickly. Checked, works. The machine sees, errors reads and erases. installed software on the link and instructions with drive load to win 10 without problems from the first time. Installation is long and you need to do exactly according to the instructions. Driver from the manufacturer's website. Disks in the kit did not check, there was no working Drive. Recommend.

by Mr.Simion on May 10, 2021
I tried with another engineer code and it works
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Simion
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luca on Apr 28, 2021
hello, i wanted to warn you that the vcx jaguar land river v160 product finally arrived to me.THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Luca 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Calvin Holley on Apr 26, 2021
Delivery about 2 weeks, complete with wire, disc, stickers. Later I will add about working capacity
by Mr.Vusi Sibeko on Apr 23, 2021
The program is included working and is not difficult to install, but for a long time. The main problem is the correct Microsoft Visual C ++. I had to break my head and eventually tear down all the old versions and install strictly in accordance with the discharge of the operating system 2005 C ++ and 2008 C ++. No manually edit files. After installing the program and all updates to it, start the patch and enter the key. This is all in the kit. The only thing I downloaded was the Mangusta driver. That's a lot of good on the net. Only do not make a mistake with the version of the driver on system discharge and its version, there are pro and not pro. This device is Pro
by Mr.Nguyen on Apr 19, 2021
Today I received the product, thanks

Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Nguyen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Elias muros lopez on Feb 13, 2020
Hello,
finally i have recieved the Package. I can not check if it is working or not but for now everything is o.k
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Elias 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard Oswald on Dec 31, 2019
hi ,do you have V159 software ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 31, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Richard 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

V159 JLR Software free download: http://diagnosticdelivery.jlrext.com/idscentral 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tien Truong on Dec 31, 2019
well received V159 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro cable, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 31, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.