Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[US UK EU Ship No Tax] Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Device with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Get Free Renew Cable

[US UK EU Ship No Tax] Bluetooth Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Device with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Get Free Renew Cable

$575
  • Item No. SK285-SK287
  • Free Shipping

Generate transponder,Transponder Clone, Generate Remote, Remote Clone, OBD matching transponder/remote/smart card, Clone IC/ID card, OBD2 Diagnostic, Immo Programming, Maintenance Light Reset, Throttlebody Learning, KM Calibration.
More functions are under development. 

Write a review

by Mr.James on Apr 29, 2021
Thanks I received
Replied by Joyce on Apr 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Krisnamoorthy on Mar 26, 2021
Delivered all items. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Krisnamoorthy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Angel on Sep 3, 2020
Hello, I’ve revived my order yesterday thank you , all good,
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Angel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Philip Rolt on Aug 19, 2020
Package for key tool max and mini obd tool received, thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Philip 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.domenico sambataro on May 15, 2020
both 2 kits were well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.domenico
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.