Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US Ship No Tax) 1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer with More ECUs No Token Limitation

(US Ship No Tax) 1.20 KTM BENCH ECU Programmer with More ECUs No Token Limitation

Latest price:$259
$22912% off
  • Item No. SE148-B
  • Free Shipping

For BOOT ,Bench Read & Write.
No Token Limitation Supports Checksums Calculation.

Write a review

by Mr.Harry Pullen on Jun 7, 2021
Tested and read writes very fast Bosch med17.3.0 abarth 595, directly on car, it does the job! PS abarth was remapped from 145hp to 260hp , but has lots of mechanical mods!
by Mr.Gary Sanders on Jun 7, 2021
EDC17C55 ECU/ECM READING WITH KTM BENCH WITHOUT OPENING ECU
by Mr.Cliff Shenkel on Jun 7, 2021
SKODA LAURA/SUPERB ECM EDC17C46 READING/WRITING with KTM BENCH 1.20 ok
by Mr.Walid Deeb on Jun 5, 2021
Dacia Dokker 1.6 diesel Bosch edc17c84, job done perfectly with no need to open ecu.
by Mr.Ruben Roman on Mar 19, 2021
mine arrived a month ago but no CD...Thx for the software download resource. tested on edc17cp52 working perfect tested DAcia edc17c84 and Psa edc17c10 all good tested on me17.3.0 abarth perfect it is a good buy
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ruben 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by giedrius gelcys on Mar 18, 2021
Works with windows 10 (x86).
READ, WRITE BMW EDC17CP45 WITHOUT PROBLEM. DON'T FORGET TO READ PASSWORD.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.giedrius
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gebas on Mar 16, 2021
Do you have writing eeprom or flashing ecu instructions. I have couple questions.
1. Do you have to always attach password file then writing eeprom.
2. Do you have to always attach password file then flashing ECU.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Gebas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

No need password when you need to do writing eeprom and flashing ECU function, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by giedrius gelcys on Mar 12, 2021
Can it be used on Windows 10 with 64 bit operating system?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2021
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

https://mega.nz/file/ez5xmLBS#YImshM9uuZ2joQLTSQgIu9YmVKZxhAMEBMe7Kaq3A9U
we have software here ,please try to download it firstly.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mo Bakri on Nov 21, 2020
I bought one last month work perfectly but what if I wanna buy modules example module19
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Mo Bakri
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Do you have product link for us ? 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by svetlana climisin on Oct 15, 2020
I bought, KTM bench, does not work, the seller does not answer!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.svetlana
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
We are checking USB dongle for you, please kindly wait.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Fregene Harry on Oct 2, 2020
Can I download v120 to update my v119-2? If so, how do I go about it. Have tried downloading the file by it is always blank after download
Replied by Joyce on Oct 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Fregene
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, if you need 1.2 software, you should buy a new device.
our device is not supported software update online ,please kindly note .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Louise Davenport on Jun 1, 2020
everything is fine thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Louise
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Akram Kamel on May 13, 2020
Shipping fast. Everything works clearly. Ordered from the same seller 1.95, also excellent.
Replied by Joyce on May 13, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Akram
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kari Nguyen on Apr 12, 2020
100% work edc mev med

Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Kari 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chrys on Apr 2, 2020
Today I received the unit and I was impatient to test, guess what ? despite bad reviews
found on many forums I found that it works just like the original.
I tested many ECUs including on EDC17CP24 Audi Q7, I did not find any minus compared to the original. So....make a calculation and see if it's worth it.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Chrys
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jean MORAND on Mar 15, 2020
can KTM BENCH calculate checksum automatically ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.jean
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,if you need to calculate checksum automatically,this KTM BENCH will allow you to work.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.