Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US Ship No Tax) Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer with Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter

(US Ship No Tax) Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Key Programmer with Free Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter

Latest price:$3,799
$3,39911% off
  • Item No. SK242-B2
  • Free Shipping

100% Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 All Key Lost Programming Tool Free shipping from USA.
Only 3299 USD with free gift:Autel APB112 Smart Key Simulator and G-BOX2 Adapter.

Write a review

by Mr.Lang Khoai on May 24, 2020
im508 with xp400 and Gbox does all the key programming the im608 does ??
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
IM508 can't do some benz & audi function no matter if you have gbox2 and xp400
IM508 doesn't have as much MCU functionality
IM508 won't have OE key renewing when it is released
IM508 isn't part of the SGM authorization being finalized
The J2534 is worth something if you are gong to expand market. 
IM608 diag software is good and helps when something isn't working
Price difference for 1 year update was $50.
Any questions feel free to contact.
OBDII365
by Mr.George Alin on May 24, 2020
im buying im608 as brings alot to the table and compliments my tool arsenal , id say its a piece of kit im looking forward to owning and putting through its paces , il certainly get payback and some from it .
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.George
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George Alin on May 24, 2020
im buying im608 as brings alot to the table and compliments my tool arsenal , id say its a piece of kit im looking forward to owning and putting through its paces , il certainly get payback and some from it .
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.George
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bergi Abdul Amir on May 22, 2020
received im608,apb11, gbox2 ,thx

Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Bergi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Louise Davenport on May 20, 2020
Yesterday managed to do a E MERCEDES KEY
Replied by Joyce on May 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Louise
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Boubaker Nabil on May 6, 2020
I have the IM608. The Mercedes it can do, and with the G-Box it usually about 15-60 minutes to calculate the password. There are no tokens or anything. I can do almost all vehicles common in the US, and it is always updating. It hasn't had any problem with BMW CAS systems, though ISTAP update you should still remove the module(it has the option to downgrade but I usually remove the module and program that way with 64 attempts to catch rolling code).

Volkswagen it works well with most. Had trouble with Kessy on a 2012 VW before, but since then no issue. Has some decent scan abilities as well which is nice.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Boubaker
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Apr 4, 2020
Hello , pls after the one year Free updates, can those online programing still function e.g Toyota smart all keys lost ,BMW programing, Peugeot Pincode reading e.t.c
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Agbonlahor 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

for online programming,after 1 year, you still need to pay for subscription.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose on Apr 1, 2020
Hi Joyce I receive the free gift masks today,all autel tools were will received,too
thank you very much Joyce. Best regards. Jose
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Cooper on Mar 27, 2020
Hi! I just wanted to let u know that I just received my AUTEL scanner,thanks a lot. U guys are awesome
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ken on Mar 23, 2020
Hi i received the autel im608 i did not receive the apb11 and the gbox2 is it being shipped sepratly? thanks ken
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.ken 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, APB112 and Gbox2 will be shipped from China separately, please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lars Borch on Mar 23, 2020
The IM608 has more value if you buy the bundle kit that comes with the APB112 Key simulator and the GBOX2.
Normally the bundle that includes these 2 is the same price as JUST the IM608 with XP400 programmer.
I don't work on Mercedes or Volkswagen that much so I can't speak to that much
It handles all the ford and fiat I have worked on even the newer fiat
BMW on the IM608 has been a very good revenue stream, already paying for the tool and then some, and I am just out of the gate with knowing anything

I would recommend it for a 1st tool for these reasons:
1. It's my first key oriented tool and it's been great for learning on
2. tech support here for Autel is spot on, the immo team there is knowledgeable and actually wants to help
3. it is fairly universal and if the software is lacking, often times you can't still get the job with extra work because of the XP400 and GBOX2 then just not doing it at all if your dead set on JUST OBD
4. the diag software is good, it comes with a built in hex editor that works well, storage and organisation is neat
5. the J2534 programmer is an added source of revenue, often overlooked feature when talking immo but I use it in a pinch when factory files are needed
Subscription wise some say the IM608 is costly.
Luckily just getting ONE of these quality brands will probably open you up to buying and wanting even more. I thought the IM608 was too expensive when I bought it, took me months to commit. Now that I have it and its making money, I have no regrets.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Lars
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Artur Nietrze on Mar 23, 2020
Programmed a new spare key to a customers beautiful Nissan GTR today, apparently everyone else he called said they were unable to program this car. Autel IM608 did it in around a minute. Nice tool.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Artur 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sabri Can on Mar 23, 2020
thank you ,very much,received IM608 very well from US fedex, we are waiting for the apb112 and gbox2 from china,soon.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sabri
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Phaisal Ibrahim on Mar 19, 2020
received AUTEL MaxiIM 608 from US FEDEX very fast ,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Phaisal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.