Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(EU UK Ship No Tax) Global Version XTOOL X100 PAD3 ( X100 PAD Elite ) Auto Key Programmer with KC100 and EEPROM Adapter

(EU UK Ship No Tax) Global Version XTOOL X100 PAD3 ( X100 PAD Elite ) Auto Key Programmer with KC100 and EEPROM Adapter

$945
  • Item No. SK297
  • Free Shipping

X100 PAD3 ( X100 PAD Elite ) is a professional tablet key programmer which not only provides customers with key programming, but also supplies advanced special functions. Equipped with KC100 key programmer, X100 PAD Elite can perform: Key programming, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, etc.
Free update online for 2 years, update fee 400USD/year.

Write a review

by Jesus Mercado on Nov 7, 2020
Hola X100 Pad 3 tiene stock en Reino Unido para envíos a españa
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2020
Hola querido señor jesus
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita a nuestro sitio web.

Pronto tendremos XTOOL PAD2 en el almacén checo
PAD3 admite el idioma español.

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel on Aug 19, 2020
Thanks Sir i want to I upgrade ather cars like mahindra tata how software upgrade?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, XTOOL PAD3 can not support latest Indian cars so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Patrick Kelley on Jul 28, 2020
Today duplicate a Toyota CHR 2019 smart Key with X100 pad 3 successfully
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Syam Kunci on Jul 24, 2020
Device arrived on time. The #1 reason to buy this is that Pad 3 better than Pad 2 Pro, like all systems diagnostics menu with adaptations and coding, and key programming functions.
by Mr.adam foglesong on Jul 6, 2020
Hey thanks for the help. Got it figured out this afternoon.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.baron gunn on Jun 27, 2020
Hi! We have received today this order! All ok!!! THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.baron
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.