Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU UK Ship No Tax] Global Version XTOOL X100 PAD3 (X100 PAD Elite) Auto Key Programmer with KC100 and EEPROM Adapter 2 Years Free Update

[EU UK Ship No Tax] Global Version XTOOL X100 PAD3 (X100 PAD Elite) Auto Key Programmer with KC100 and EEPROM Adapter 2 Years Free Update

$945
  • Item No. SK297
  • Free Shipping

2022 Global Version XTool X100 Pad 3 Key Programmer.
Free update online for 2 years, update fee 400USD/year.
UK/EU/CN Warehouse provides the best delivery service.

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Pimentel on May 15, 2022
2020 GMC Yukon xtool pull pin right away
by Mr.Legends Gary on Mar 9, 2022
A quality product, I am very satisfied

by Mr.Curtis Zácha on Mar 9, 2022
came quickly. Already use in 2 car Fiat all OK!
by Mr.Dave Nagorski on Feb 12, 2022
I called a workshop friend who tried to program a new key to a 2016 Dicovery Sport and deleted the only key I had. I was able to re-add the key with x100pad3, Autel 608 and zedfull couldn't, great for xtool. You can only add original keys.
by Mr.Gary Birkby on Jan 25, 2022
I did bmw cas3++ istap 3 times with the xtool pad3 successfully. Internet connection required and make sure you stabilize the battery as it can be drained. But works perfectly. Good luck!
by Mr.Marty Keightley on Dec 13, 2021
With Pad 3 I managed to pull off that job... A4 B8 And yes it says 25 minutes but in less than 10 minutes it was done..
by Mr.William Him on Dec 12, 2021
I worked on pad 3 So far, so good
by Mr.Johnson on Jun 21, 2021
xtool pad3 was well receivd, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Johnson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Jesus Mercado on Nov 7, 2020
Hola X100 Pad 3 tiene stock en Reino Unido para envíos a españa
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2020
Hola querido señor jesus
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita a nuestro sitio web.

Pronto tendremos XTOOL PAD2 en el almacén checo
PAD3 admite el idioma español.

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel on Aug 19, 2020
Thanks Sir i want to I upgrade ather cars like mahindra tata how software upgrade?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Joel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, XTOOL PAD3 can not support latest Indian cars so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Patrick Kelley on Jul 28, 2020
Today duplicate a Toyota CHR 2019 smart Key with X100 pad 3 successfully
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Syam Kunci on Jul 24, 2020
Device arrived on time. The #1 reason to buy this is that Pad 3 better than Pad 2 Pro, like all systems diagnostics menu with adaptations and coding, and key programming functions.
by Mr.adam foglesong on Jul 6, 2020
Hey thanks for the help. Got it figured out this afternoon.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.baron gunn on Jun 27, 2020
Hi! We have received today this order! All ok!!! THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.baron
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.