Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK/US Ship) XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro Full with KC100 Key Programmer and KS-01 Toyota All Smart Keys Lost Emulator

(UK/US Ship) XTOOL X100 Pad2 Pro Full with KC100 Key Programmer and KS-01 Toyota All Smart Keys Lost Emulator

Latest price:$1,179
$1,1691% off
  • Item No. SK200-B+SK298
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 supports Toyota 94 / D4, 98, 39, 88 / A8, A9 type smart keys all key lost programming by using the KS-01 smart key emulator. Bundle package saves more.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Bosch zangue on Jul 14, 2021
Xtool 100 pad2 can program xhorse universal smart keys?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We will suggest use Xhorse VVDI Key Tool with xhorse remote.
Check here please:
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xhorse-key-tool-plus.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rueda Córdoba on Jul 7, 2021
Xtool has very strong programming. It is a good buy.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rueda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Taylor Maurice on Jul 19, 2020
Xtool for the win on a Toyota Landcruiser VDJ200 2008 all Prox remotes lost. KC100 and Blue emulator were faultless. Took about 15 minutes but only because it was my first time and had to bind and update the KC100 & Emulator.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Scott Chidi on Jul 8, 2020
Geely emgrand ec820 2016 add key ok. Read pin by dump. Remote by procedure.
Geely emgrand ec718 2015 add key ok. Read pin by dump. Remote by procedure.
Peugeot 301 2016 add key ok. Read pin by obd2 with working key. Remote by procedure.
Peugeot 207 2012 add key ok. Read pin by obd2 with working key. Remote by procedure.
VW polo 2007 add key and remote ok. Read pin by dump.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 9, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.‎Scott 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.