Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[EU Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X200 Pro2 Oil Reset Tool Free Shipping Online Update Best Oil Reset Tool for Maserati till Year 2021

[EU Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X200 Pro2 Oil Reset Tool Free Shipping Online Update Best Oil Reset Tool for Maserati till Year 2021

Latest price:$249
$2298% off
  • Item No. SK300
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X200 Pro2 Oil Reset Tool, supports Oil Reset, TPS, EPB, ABS bleeding, Battery match, Steering Angle reset, DPF, OBDII, Gear learning, CVT learning value reset, injector coding and SUS reset.
best oil reset tool for Maserati

Write a review

by Mr.James Scott on Aug 4, 2021
I have this one, and I can reset the service light. Didn’t try the EPB function, but as a basic obd scanner with some extra maserati features I think it is a good option.
by Mr.Christian Pedersen on Aug 3, 2021
Bought this for my 2014 Maserati SQ4. to reset the maintenance counter and read DTC’s to troubleshoot and ultimately repair my car and clear the check engine light. Works like a charm, easy to use and the OS runs smoothly. Will update on its own, no need to plug into your computer. Just need wifi.
by Mr.Sergio Ermani on Aug 3, 2021
Works on 2017 Maserati Levante S. Unlike other versions, this one lets me select the Levante S, 2017 specifically (think I saw 2018 too). Other tools make you select Ghibli and hope it works. So far used it to reset the little wrench for service after I completed it. Trying to use the epb function too, in the middle of the project so will update if it does not work. There is a long list of stuff it can do. The tablet navigation and setup was a little clunky but I can work with it for what it does.
by Mr.Aziz on Sep 22, 2020
Hi
Well received the shipment
Thanks
Aziz
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Aziz 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gede on Aug 18, 2020
Happy to inform you that i have received the package
Thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.gede
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ken Diehl on Aug 11, 2020
OBDSTAR X200 Pro2 was well delivered,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Ken
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.