Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Universal 12V Electronic Automotive Relay Tester Auto Car Diagnostic Battery Checker CNBJ-707 Portable Small Size

Universal 12V Electronic Automotive Relay Tester Auto Car Diagnostic Battery Checker CNBJ-707 Portable Small Size

Latest price:$16.99
$14.9512% off
  • Item No. AD172
  • Free Shipping

12V Electronic Automotive Relay Tester Auto Car Diagnostic Battery Checker, is used to test the condition of your car relay.
Small size, compact structure, easy to carry, you can test anywhere as you want.

Write a review

by Mr.Dhinakar Vishak on Apr 22, 2021
I work on semi trucks and this is a handy tool. They are full of relays. It has been dead on accurate . I have had relays that click but are still bad and this thing catches it during testing. Way cheaper than the tool truck and looks almost identical. Much easier and faster than bench testing with jumper leads and a volt meter. If the coil in the relay is bad it shows a fail instantly it the contacts are bad it goes through it’s 10 or so click cycles then it fails. If it’s good it goes through the 10 or so click cycles and the light turns green. The relay has work properly ever single test click or it fails. Impressed! This is constantly being passed around the shop from the other mechanics borrowing it.
by Mr.Jose Rojas on Apr 22, 2021
This is a huge time saver. I was unaware such a tool exists. Rather than fumbling around clipping a power and ground supply onto the coil side and then resistance checking the switch side, you select 4-pin or 5-pin on the unit, plug the relay into the applicable slot in the board, and simply press the button. It activates the coil and checks continuity on the switch side 10 times in a row. If it detects a failure even 1/10 times, you get a red light to indicate bad relay. If it works on every actuation, you get a green light indicating good relay. This method of testing is more accurate than the old fashioned way because these failures are often intermittent and you might not catch the problem on 1 test.
by Mr.Sander Sluis on Apr 21, 2021
Its all alien territory to me. But i was able to test my relays, 5 pin. Found two bad ones. You can test them even if your battery is charged,and not in car. Just connect the clamps to battery and follow instructions. Easy peasy.
by Mr.pawel kotala on Apr 20, 2021
This saved me a lot of trouble shooting.Relays last 50,000 to 100,000 miles.I had a no spark no crank problem this tool identified 2 bad relays.
by Mr.Patrick Hall on Apr 14, 2021
Great little tool, very handy to check relays quickly.
by Mr.David botello on Apr 14, 2021
Muy bien se los recomiendo
by Mr.Andzej Jalovik on Apr 13, 2021
This devise is very accurate and easy to use.
by Mr.Joachim Lunde on Apr 12, 2021
Tested 4 relays 2 bad. Works as advertised
by Mr.D. Rux on Apr 8, 2021
Easy to use and quick nice to have in the tool box relays are something you check on all cars you work on
by Mr.Hargreaves on Mar 15, 2021
usps shipping is fast, thx
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Hargreaves
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.allan on Mar 4, 2021
low cost, easy to use
Replied by Joyce on Mar 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.allan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jinguang on Jan 31, 2021
I received item few days ago. ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jinguang
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by charlie on Jan 31, 2021
cheap rely tester ,but quite good quality
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Samantha on Jan 13, 2021
Tanks my friend I take the tool
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Samantha 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jared Porter on Jul 20, 2020
Hi, the second package received.
Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Jared
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.