Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 44%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V3.103.066 Diagnostic System HIM HDS For HONDA ACURA with Double Board and Free Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector

V3.103.066 Diagnostic System HIM HDS For HONDA ACURA with Double Board and Free Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector

Latest price:$109
$1017% off
  • Item No. SP15
  • Free Shipping

HDS HIM (Honda & Acura Diagnostic System)
Support VIN Reader and IMMO
Diagnostic functions available for vehicles of Honda/Acura from 1992 to 2020.
Supports CAN BUS system.
With Free Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector

Write a review

by Mr.Strobel on May 11, 2021
Gracias por toda tu ayuda. Con el video pude ver el paso que me faltaba. Él está trabajando perfecto ahora. Gran herramienta. Muy feliz. La mejor de las suertes
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Strobel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.cardenas gonzalez on Jan 25, 2021
The scanner itself perfectly reads all modules, even a battery that not all scanners read. The program installed the one that was with the disk. This version was quite enough to calibrate the DZ and robot on the Honda Fit gp5. The program works perfectly on Windows 10 64bit. 
by Mr.Elmer Diaz on Dec 25, 2020
Everything works, installed software connected to Honda CR-V all errors see, updated the control unit DVS and automatic transmission!
by Mr.Andre Obrian on Sep 28, 2020
Hello will this be able to calibrate my occupant position sensor (airbag related) on my 2008 civic?

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 29, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Andre 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, HONDA HIM HDS can support the function you will need to do.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Faisal on May 24, 2019
Whats the difference between http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/honda-him-hds-diagnostic-tool.html and http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/honda-hds-him-diagnostic-tool-with-double-board.html ?
Both say " Supports Honda vehicles from year 1992-2016"
Can I use it to diagnose 2017 Honda Pilot ?
Replied by Joyce on May 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Faisal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The products your mentioned come with same function,  but item number SP15 is out of stock, please check this one  ,which can support 2017 Honda Pilot diagnosis function.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/honda-hds-him-diagnostic-tool-with-double-board.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JIMMY R on Mar 23, 2018
hi, any idea when the honda HIM HDS will be available. thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.JIMMY
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, the factory is trying their best to speed up the production, please kindly note.
We will recommend you place order now to occupy the stock , thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.szymon Kordalski on Jan 16, 2018
received the scanner, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.szymon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jason Shire on Dec 26, 2017
hello, win honda him hds support diagnosis and srs code reset for 2012 Honda FIT?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this  Honda Him HDS supports diagnosis and srs code reset for 2012 Honda FIT.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Steels on Dec 12, 2017
Well received this honda HIM HDS.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.