Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(US EU UK Ship No Tax) GODIAG GT100 OBDII 16PIN Protocol Detector Breakout  ECU Connector OBDII BreakOut Box

(US EU UK Ship No Tax) GODIAG GT100 OBDII 16PIN Protocol Detector Breakout ECU Connector OBDII BreakOut Box

$99
  • Item No. SO537
  • Free Shipping

Supply power to the car when changing battery.
Detect car communication by working with any diagnostic tool.
Convert the car OBD2 interface into banana plug 16 pin for signal detection and electrical level conversion.
Supports OBDII 16PIN protocol communication detection and ECU maintenance, diagnosis, programming, coding.

Write a review

by Mr.Celık Nakıs on Mar 22, 2021
I always use this to verify that the networks are communicating properly and that there is proper power and grounds being supplied to the box assembly. You don’t want to hook your very expensive scan tool up and it be fired because you didn’t have the proper powers and grounds from somebody’s previous shoddy work on a vehicle.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Celık 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matt Fraser on Mar 22, 2021
Plugged the socket under the dash into Godiag GT100 and turned the ignition. Soon after, a few of the LEDs lit as we expected with varying levels of brightness. The brightness of the LED also requires interpretation, as a weakly lit LED lets us know how good or bad the particular part of the car is.

Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Matt
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lee Hogarth on Mar 22, 2021
I've used Godiag GT100 on a Mercedes and the VVDI2 platform. If you know what you are doing it’s a great tool which shows the results in real time.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Lee 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Tighe ( on Mar 21, 2021
Give early stage of signal/alert that need to work on before it completely breakdown, this helps to save a fortune and avoid a great chance of standing in the middle of nowhere waiting for rescue.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ryan Rebers on Mar 20, 2021
Using a Vident scanner and the Godiag GT100 breakout box to perform a bench test for the ECU remove from the car (with can-bus error, airbag light on and niggling power problems, but no idea get any further). Turned out to be a corroded pin that was preventing the communication. Great outcome and saved a fortune. Fantastic bit of kit and you don’t need an expensive scanner to pair with it.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wesley Hyde on Feb 25, 2021
Finally got my hands on one of these last week. Gotta say, it's well worth the money! 

Works perfectly as a BOB. Works even better when bench testing modules. The test harness it comes with has enough power/ground/CAN/network pins to connect to everything I had on hand. I tested a '13 Sentra PCM and an '04 GM BCM with no problems:
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Wesley
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel Lange on Feb 25, 2021
I liked the idea of that breakout harness that comes with the GT100. It's worth the extra money.
 
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Manuel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles K Jennings on Feb 24, 2021
I have multiple brands of Breakout boxes and this is the easier one to use wit additional features for doing ecm, ecu repair on vehicles.
Great product for doing diagnostics, vehicle immobilizer & security work whether it be on the bench with the included power adapter or in the vehicle with the OBD II port supplying power.
With expensive scan tools these days I always use this to verify that the networks are communicating properly and that there is proper power and grounds being supplied to the box assembly. You don’t want to hook your very expensive scan tool up and it be fried because you didn’t have the proper powers and grounds from somebody’s previous shoddy work on a vehicle.

Please make sure you’re fully aware of the capabilities Nd use of this product as with little or no experience just as with other tools, equipment you can do thousand of dollars to a vehicle if not properly trained or knowledgeable with what you’re doing.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dean Guilford on Feb 23, 2021
working very good both bench testing and in car/bob. Additionally, it is cheap moneywise.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Dean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zaharia Ciprian on Feb 22, 2021
The package came well packaged with various leads to be used for operations  but the only thibg I don't like is that there is no instructions to guide on using it however its meant for those that really know more about technical operations of a car.
This is an excellent device for mechanical work  and I can assure you that it is not a waste of money. 

Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Zaharia  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Amir Nawabian on Feb 19, 2021
Hi,
I received the parcel ,thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Amir 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Allan Lashley on Jan 24, 2021
The quality of this godiag gt100 tool is quite good for the price. It comes well packaged and with all you need to connect this to a car and diagnostic tools. One of advantage to have this in the garage would be a possibility to connect multiple modules at once to this junction box, which would make a job for mechanic much easier and eventually faster than searching for faults. Overall, it is a good tool to have in the professional garage if working with a car's electrics and faults, which eventually would save time.
 
by Mr.Jorge Cavanzos on Jan 23, 2021
Very well packaged and loaded set that’s coming to the point where you no longer need to spend hefty amounts at garages and you can quite possibly diagnose the issue yourself!
godiag-gt100-review-1
 
by Mr.Llave Perdida on Jan 15, 2021
I'm using this godiag gt100 connector to connect my car ECU diagnosis and it works.
Very easy to connect and get working.
Helps to diagnose the car and perform programming operations.
Modules are much easily programmed with this tool.
Great product!
 
by Mr.Wittorf on Dec 30, 2020
Ich liebe diesen Konnektor und habe mir sehr geholfen
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2020
Hallo, lieber Herr Wittorf
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Ihr Feedback auf unserer Website.
Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an uns.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose on Dec 28, 2020
me encanta el GODIAG GT100 me ha ayudado mucho ... gracias
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2020
Hola querido señor jose
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.drevan on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear friend, I have recieved parcel,Thank you for your assistance
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.drevan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. jameson marume on Nov 7, 2020
Received my GODIAG PACKAGE all okay
I recommend supplier
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.joseph on Oct 22, 2020
Thank you for your response. the moment I receive the device and plugged it I will inform you thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.joseph 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Neo on Oct 19, 2020
Got the parcel Much appreciated!

Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Neo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.