Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Black Friday Sale] [EU Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Pro Key and Chip Programmer

[Black Friday Sale] [EU Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Pro Key and Chip Programmer

Latest price:$1,499
$1,4593% off
  • Item No. SK237-B+SK282-B
  • Free Shipping

Shipping from Czech warehouse, no tax needed.
IMMO Function for IM508 + XP400 PRO = AUTEL IM608 PRO.
Autel XP400 Pro + IM508 have same IMMO Key functions & Key Chip Programming capabilities as IM608 with a cost of just a few hundred bucks.

Write a review

by Mr.Jeremy Krystian on Oct 26, 2021
I bought the im508 and then added on the eprom stuff. I decided against the 608 because I already have several scan tools. So the im508 has done every vehicle except my 2008 Ford. Launch failed that truck as well. Snapon worked but I I did lie to it and said I was working on an expedition instead of the f250 I was actually working on. I’ve done nissan blade keys and prox keys, Toyota blade keys and prox keys, dodge, Cadillac, Nissan, Honda, and a few other brands. Nothing euro yet but I’ve been avoiding them until I have time to learn them.
by Mr.Igor on Oct 14, 2021
Today I will receive the Autel IM508 tool. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Igor
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hasan on Oct 7, 2021
Hello, received machine thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Hasan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yang Rio on Sep 22, 2021
I would definitely recommend the IM508 + XP400 Pro. It was my first purchase.
by Mr.AS Morava on Aug 20, 2021
I received the device in a short time, so here are the experiences of the MB W203, I added the key in 15 minutes. PSA group pin reading C3 MY 2003 2 min super, Megan II key card easy and with instructions. For now, the device gives me the impression of a stable device and is definitely currently the key to programming a universal device is a top device compared to already tested competitors. I bought the device exclusively because the manufacturer provides a list of supported vehicles for the device in a transparent way. The only thing that surprised me a bit is that for BMW EWS systems they have a special adapter in a separate kit which is not particularly affordable for me to be equipped but I need to buy a whole set of extensions to support work on the table which I personally do not need and EWS BMW is once need for work.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.AS Morav
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We are glad that you like AUTEL IM508, and thank you so much for sharing your using experience:)
Would you please let me know the product link for a whole set of extensions? we wii give you our best price.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bill Parups on Aug 19, 2021
Got the package. I've made Jeep Renegade 2020 4A add smartkey (Xhorse) iM508 + FCA 12/8 cable from OBDstar.
by Mahmoud darisa on Aug 4, 2021
Glad received the items within 2days, recommended to anyone
Replied by Joyce on Aug 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Mahmoud
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Babasani on Aug 4, 2021
AUTEL IM508 received thanks

Replied by Joyce on Aug 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Babasani 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jim Romero on Jun 29, 2021
Just purchased and registered IM508...Great tool so far!
by Mr.Siaka Sesay on Jun 23, 2021
Today done a Touareg 2012 with Im508+xp400pro Smart selection - done everything automatically Just follow instructions Aftermarket key 868
by Mr.Isaac Lopez on May 26, 2021
Kia Rio 2017 smartkey 8A. Remote doesn't work any more but can start the car. I repair remote, still the same. Use Xpad2, X300 Pro4 failed to read pin. IM508 read quickly pincode then reprogram the key. Problem solved.
by Mr.Ratano Giordano on May 26, 2021
2019 Dodge Charger 4A AES, Successful smart key programmed with 12+8 cable located under the steering wheel easy find
requires a 12+8 bypass cable
by Mr.Placido Hernandez on May 25, 2021
A little success on mth 14 Mercedes C350 AKL only took 15 mins with g box2
by Mr.Alex Garza on May 11, 2021
I only use "add key" on Mercedes with IM508 XP400 and below are my experiences from this week. 2013 C300 - add key 5 mins password calculations success (almost all C300 I've worked on takes only 5 minutes to get password) 2006 C350 - add key 5 mins password calculation success 2007 E350 - add key 8 minutes password calculation success 2012 C300 - add key 5 mins password calculation success 2013 ML350 - add key 10 minutes password calculation success 2008 E350 - add key 10 minutes password calculation success 2004 CLK320 - add key 15 minutes password calculation success 2005 ML 350 - add key 12 minutes password calculation success 2007 GL450 - add key 15 minutes password calculation success (had one vehicle that when new key was made, EIS starts car then shuts off instantly. Customer might have electrical issues but did not look further more as to why.) 2000 E320 - could not communicate with OBD. When trying to read EIS, I got the ECU could not be read/connect message.) 2010 C300 - add key 5 mins password calculation success 2007 ML320 - add key 10 mins password calculation success 2007 C280 - add key 10 min password calculation success 2008 ML350 - add key 12 min password calculation success 2006 E350 - add key 10 min password calculation success 2009 CL550 - add key 20 minute password calculation success 2007 SL550 - add key 45 min password calculation success (Keyless go button was on the shifter, after adding key the keyless go will start the car but the shifter won't shift. You'll need to clear the ESM.) 2003 CLK430 Convertible - could not communicate with OBD. When trying to read EIS, I got the ECU could not be read/connect message.) The OBD plug under the car was not the left side near the hood latch but on the right side towards the radio. 2014 ML350 - FBS4 unable to make key 2013 GL450 - FBS4 unable to make key 2014 GL450 - FBS4 unable to make key 2003 SLK32 AMG - Blade key unable to make key i have also apb112 and gbox2
by Mr.Nguyen Kim on May 5, 2021
i've made AKL NP300 smartkey yesterday. Work very well iM508.
by Mr.Comin on Apr 21, 2021
AUTEL MaxiIM IM508+ xp400 prp+ 2* cgdi mb ,I recieve this, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Comin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Fairley on Apr 15, 2021
AUTEL IM508 can do programme a key for Freelander2 2012 ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL IM508 can support.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muccioli on Apr 15, 2021
autel im508 can support mercedes b180cdi 2005 all keys lost ?
what items will be needed?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Muccioli 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL IM508 can support this with XP400 PRO + G BOX2 together.
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/autel-g-box2-tool-for-benz-supports-autel-maxiim-im608.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Antonio on Apr 13, 2021
IM508+ XP400 PRO was well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Antonio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alfredo Ramos on Apr 13, 2021
2016 Cadillac ATS Had to do an all keys lost with IM508. Smooth process, took about 15 minutes to do. You can do it through obd2 port. Had to lishi the door also with HU100 lishi 8 cut. Door only uses cuts 3-8
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.