Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Pro Key and Chip Programmer

[EU Ship No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Pro Key and Chip Programmer

$1,599
  • Item No. SK237-B+SK282-B
  • Free Shipping

Shipping from Czech warehouse, no tax needed.
IMMO Function for IM508 + XP400 PRO = AUTEL IM608 PRO.
Autel XP400 Pro + IM508 have same IMMO Key functions & Key Chip Programming capabilities as IM608 with a cost of just a few hundred bucks.

Write a review

by Mr.Nguyen Kim on May 5, 2021
i've made AKL NP300 smartkey yesterday. Work very well iM508.
by Mr.Comin on Apr 21, 2021
AUTEL MaxiIM IM508+ xp400 prp+ 2* cgdi mb ,I recieve this, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Comin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Fairley on Apr 15, 2021
AUTEL IM508 can do programme a key for Freelander2 2012 ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL IM508 can support.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muccioli on Apr 15, 2021
autel im508 can support mercedes b180cdi 2005 all keys lost ?
what items will be needed?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Muccioli 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL IM508 can support this with XP400 PRO + G BOX2 together.
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/autel-g-box2-tool-for-benz-supports-autel-maxiim-im608.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Antonio on Apr 13, 2021
IM508+ XP400 PRO was well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Antonio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alfredo Ramos on Apr 13, 2021
2016 Cadillac ATS Had to do an all keys lost with IM508. Smooth process, took about 15 minutes to do. You can do it through obd2 port. Had to lishi the door also with HU100 lishi 8 cut. Door only uses cuts 3-8
by Mr.Rick on Apr 8, 2021
Hi
What is better tool in general OBDStar X300 DP Plus C package or Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Plus XP400 Pro Key and Chip Programmer.
What support more functions and where can I find listed what this tools can do?
Kind Regards
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rick
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you AUTEL IM508 +XP400 PRO, which is better.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryan Runk on Apr 8, 2021
Very Happy with this key programner kit. The Autel IM508 is an excellent device that comes pre-equip a lot of features to aid in key programming. Also, Autel provides excellent customer service to its customers and go the extra mile to make sure that their customers are happy and satisfied with Autel products.
by Mr.Ossi Rubio on Apr 2, 2021
Autel is one of the best scan tools out on the market today. Easy to use and full of features that wont break the bank! Seller is very responsive and easy to deal with!
by Mr.James Rice on Mar 29, 2021
Skoda Superb 3 / 2016 / MQB Full keylessgo key MQB (OEM key) Add key by M508+XP400pro online by OBD
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LIBORIO LIOTTA on Mar 29, 2021
Seat Alhambra 2014 - el.door and el. back cover Add key, ID48 + learning remote done with IM508+XP400pro
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.LIBORIO
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Raul Diaz on Mar 29, 2021
AUDI A6 2009 Add key by OBD KEY OEM - 8E+868MH IM508+XP400Pro
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Raul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jestico on Mar 26, 2021
both IM508 and XP400PRO were well delivered, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jestico 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.james Coffey on Mar 23, 2021
Audi A4 2009 b8, key adding by Autel IM508. Renewed OEM key, Chinese blade. WiFi, smart mode, dealer key, key learning. 10min job.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.james  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tim on Mar 18, 2021
mithbishi gallant 2010 keylost ,tested .
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Tim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Simeonov on Mar 18, 2021
well received im508 and xp400 pro, thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Simeonov
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kapadia on Mar 17, 2021
with AUTEL IM508 and XP400 pro, can I make keys for 2013 mercedes sprinter And vauxhall vivaro 2018 is key blade with virgin chip ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Kapadia
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL XP400 PRO + IM508 can support the function you will need to do .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abdulhaq Cheema on Mar 16, 2021
I have done E90 istap 3 ++++ (2 times) and 1 time MiniCooper 3 ++ has been successful using Autel 508 + xp400 pro
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Abdulhaq 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.William Maynor on Mar 16, 2021
mb sprinter 2007 add infra key by obd work perfect
 12min pass calculating
Sprinter can be done until 2018
that’s awesome!
 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.William
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manuel on Mar 14, 2021
Thanks, I just got the package and I really happy for it in perfect condition.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Manuel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.