Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/EU/UK in Stock] XHORSE VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS Key Programmer Advanced Version Supports Benz BMW VW AUDI All in 1

10TH ANNI SALE [US/EU/UK in Stock] XHORSE VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS Key Programmer Advanced Version Supports Benz BMW VW AUDI All in 1

Latest price:$1,999
$1,8955% off
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

Red one is for China Market, Orange one is global version.
Combines functions of VVD2, VVDIMB, Key Tool Max, VVDI BIM, and VVDI PROG with the ability to expand the capabilities as needed.

Write a review

by Mr.jb on May 15, 2022
hi! does this device have updates payable?

2. does this device support all lost smart keys for toyota/lexus?
thank you.
Replied #1. by Joyce on May 15, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.jb
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

XHORSE KEY TOOL PLUS doesn't need annual fee.
But it tokens, you can check here
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bag-mbtool-benz-password-calculation-token.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Replied #2. by Joyce on May 15, 2022
For Toyota all keys lost, we suggest you check K518ISE for more information.
https://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-and-toyota-adp-8a-4a-adapter.html
by Mr.Autoprogress on Apr 20, 2022
I have received the items today, Thanks for the gift
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Autoprogress
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CARLOS on Sep 16, 2021
GRACIAS POR LA AYUDA, PROBLEMA RESUELTO.

Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2021
Hola querido señor CARLOS
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en contactarnos.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Emmanuel on Aug 25, 2021
good morning
Thanks the programmer is okay now.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Emmanuel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Scott May on Jun 2, 2021
good for many cars remote and transponder
by Mr.Stuart Bartram on Mar 9, 2021
This tool programmed a remote on a 2019 Subaru today. 
Lonsdor and X100DP both failed to communicate with the car.

 
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Stuart  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Asciak on Mar 2, 2021
Morning thanks for received my key tool plus
Replied by Joyce on Mar 2, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Asciak
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rodriguez on Feb 24, 2021
Hello
Thanks you
I will place order soon
Regards
Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Rodriguez 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.francis on Feb 17, 2021
The post office has called me to come receive the tool. Thank youbso much.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.francis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adam on Jan 12, 2021
hi, when will be key too plus ready to ship ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

VVDI KEY TOOL PLUS will be ready at the end of Jan, pls kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adil Şimşek on Jan 6, 2021
birçok cihazlar ile çalıştım ama ilk piyasaya çıkar iken maliyet çok yüksek olduğundan Yani xhorse keytool tablet plus Fiyatı çok yüksek ...Bence bu konu çok önemli Anahtarcıların desteklemesi çok önemli.....İlk etapta 1000 usd- 1500 usd aralığında olmalıydı...
Replied by Joyce on Jan 6, 2021
Merhaba sevgili Bay Adil
İyi günler!
Web sitemizdeki desteğiniz ve geri bildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz.
Başka sorularınız varsa lütfen bizimle iletişime geçmekten çekinmeyin.
Saygılarımla!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.