Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(UK EU US Ship No Tax) GODIAG BMW CAS4 CAS4+ Test Platform Plus GT100 AUTO TOOLS OBD II Break Out Box ECU Connector

(UK EU US Ship No Tax) GODIAG BMW CAS4 CAS4+ Test Platform Plus GT100 AUTO TOOLS OBD II Break Out Box ECU Connector

$149
  • Item No. SO537+SK310
  • Free Shipping

Detect the communication signal of diagnostic & programming tool.
GODIAG GT100 is a brand new ECU connector and protocol communication testing tool.
Greatly help you to connect the ECU module separately for diagnosis, programming and coding.
Shipping from EU USA UK, no need shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.shane on Apr 1, 2021
GT100 finally work.
Range Rover 2002 and Nissan Tiida 2007.Using K-line communication.
I gave it a 5 star
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.shane
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Amy Stephens on Mar 22, 2021
Can be connected with multiple modules. Strong compatibility, making use and diagnostics more integrated and robust.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Ms.Amy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marisa ayon on Feb 25, 2021
My partner is quite into cars and always like to perform health check for our cars. He has been playing with a few from other brands but not as sophisticated as this one. Although it looks complicated due to it's size and no. of ports and no instruction leaflet, but men always got the talent to figure out how to get them connect and google to solve the issue. His comment after using it is very good, give early stage of signal/alert that need to work on before it completely breakdown, this helps to save a fortune and avoid a great chance of standing in the middle of nowhere waiting for rescue. And one other best thing he mentioned is this box supply the vehicle with power when you are transferring batteries to avoid data loss which is another plus to this box.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.marisa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paul Smith on Feb 25, 2021
 The interface converter has the function of detecting and switching replace signals. It can be connected with multiple modules. Strong compatibility, making use and diagnostics more integrated and robust.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ashok on Feb 22, 2021
 Able to use GT100 without having to get a scanner. It has the potential to save money on diagnosing car issues and repairs. Mine has worked well with great accuracy.
 
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ashok
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shahrokh on Feb 17, 2021
Hi all,
they deliver order very fast . I received my order after one week in UK.
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Shahrokh
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eski on Jan 28, 2021
Hello Sir I have Godiag Auto Tools with CAS4 Platform
I'm trying VVD2 and CGDI but no success?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 28, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Eski
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, VVDI and CGDI will be supported.
​​​​​​​
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lategan on Jan 19, 2021
You guys ae the expert as you think fit will be great
Will place next month new order thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2021
Hi,dearMr.Lategan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard Bruce on Jan 18, 2021
Thank you very much for the good business
And looking forward to next business between us
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Singleton on Jan 18, 2021
Everything received with fedex with no problems at all
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Singleton
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Coffey on Jan 13, 2021
Receive both items, thank you for nice service
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Coffey 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cristofir on Jan 5, 2021
I am interested in Godiag GT 100.
I need more information for it.
Can do bench connection for key programming or pair modules or test modules on bench like instrument cluster ABS units etc?
The description on site is verry poor it refer mostly to ECU
Also where can I get modules pinout? This will help a lot.
Best regards!
Happy new year!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2021
Sorry, bench connection is not supported so far . 
Also where can I get modules pinout?
A:  you can use alldata  to check. 
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.