Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO Tool Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Plus XP400 Pro Programmer

Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 Advanced Diagnose + IMMO Tool Key Programming and ECU Coding Tool Plus XP400 Pro Programmer

$3,299
  • Item No. SK242-B+SK282-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 Pro combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and servicefunctions.No IP Blocking Problem
1 Year Free Update Online on Autel Official Website, 1 Year Warranty
Buying APB112 + GOBX2, you can do all keys lost for most Toyota

Write a review

by Mr.Craig Nettleton on May 19, 2021
autel im608 2021 Toyota Corolla bladed akl successful. north American module. it requires Passcode. it supports it and you still have to obtain a password from TIS. we paid for yearly subscription. the security light is under left side of instrument cluster.
by Mr.Svendsen on May 11, 2021
Hi, obdii365
can AUTEL IM608 prograr m a new key?
the car is 2006 Lincoln Navigator. Vin :5LMFU275X6LJ13868
thank you

Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Svendsen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL IM608 Key Prorgammer can support.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Melissa Daves on Mar 25, 2021
This is a great tool. Just did a Opel Adam 2017 add key Read pin, program key all went fine.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Melissa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.colin harrison on Mar 23, 2021
I've done XC60 2012 slot key AKL with Autel take out the CEM read on bench and program the key by OBD - 1 hour job
Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.colin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James on Mar 16, 2021
All set well ,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oluwasegun on Mar 5, 2021
Already pick up my item.i need some other items from you again.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Oluwasegun 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.THIERRY on Mar 3, 2021
Received autel im608 , Thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.THIERRY
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.