Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US UK Ship] GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER OBDII Mileage Correction Tool Better Than OBDStar X300M with Free FCA 12+ 8 Cable

[US UK Ship] GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER OBDII Mileage Correction Tool Better Than OBDStar X300M with Free FCA 12+ 8 Cable

$549
  • Item No. SM68
  • Free Shipping

Godiag GD801 Odomter Adjustment Better than OBDStar X300M
Multi function in 1: Read Odometer, Write Odometer, Read Flash, Write Flash, Read Eeprom, Write Eeprom, One-Click Upgrade, Wide Vehicle Coverage. 

Write a review

by Mr.Bolo Turcios on Oct 14, 2021
I do several odometer a month and the best tool for the money is godiag gd801. there is 2 versions of the gd801, 1 for odometer, 1 for odometer and keys. it has the same coverage as the odomaster, except for a few luxury brands.
by Mr.Jose on Sep 9, 2021
I Got the tracking number by email, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Taonga Kombo on Aug 11, 2021
Thanks my Tool arrived earlier than I expected
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Taonga 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Danielle on Jul 13, 2021
new brand, good
test ok, easy to use
Replied by Joyce on Jul 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Danielle
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kip Nuesch on Jun 8, 2021
a quick update. I received the godiag today, at last. the tool is bigger than the obdstar. the menu system is the same. the tool looks better quality.
by Mr.Pineda on Jun 4, 2021
Bien recibido godiag odomater, gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jun 4, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Pineda
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jackson on May 20, 2021
Hi I bought a godiag gd801 from you and it has arrived , thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Jackson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.KENNETH SMITH on Mar 9, 2021
thank you ,GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER was well received today
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.KENNETH
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.