Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU UK Ship] (1 Year Free Update) THINKCAR Thinkdiag Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with All Brands License

[EU UK Ship] (1 Year Free Update) THINKCAR Thinkdiag Full System OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with All Brands License

Latest price:$125
$10913% off
  • Item No. SC511-C
  • Free Shipping

Free Online Update for 1 Year.
Multi-language with kinds of car software.
Supports full systems diagnosis for the car, 16 kinds of reset functions + 115 kinds of car software.

Write a review

by Mr.Rob Romano on Oct 12, 2021
Think Diag is pretty amazing, haven't found many issues with it. I use it almost daily. It is way better than a DIY tool.
by Mr.Heidenfelder on Sep 17, 2021
It’s working now, I had to delete and reinstall app, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Heidenfelder
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dobrilovich on Sep 13, 2021
Bien recibido Thinkcar thinkdiag

Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Dobrilovich
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ylias Aharon on Jul 12, 2021
Quick review is that it does a deep dive into all of the separate systems on the 2009 GMC Acadia. Also bidirectional control gives ability to raise and lower windows, mirrors and gobs of other devices from thw phone. Excellent way to determine if a switch is broken. Downside is that certain functions are add-ons, such as marrying new keys and fobs, ABS bleed, maintenance resets, tranny and throttle body resets, etc. But, compared to having a mechanic use his machine, buying the function you need is still cheaper. Overall, a very useful tool.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ylias
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Saki on Jun 23, 2021
thank you ,received 3pcs thinkdiag. all good
Replied by Joyce on Jun 24, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Saki 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Placek on Jun 21, 2021
It's coming. Re-login did not work. I had to delete all the app data to log in again and then it loaded correctly.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Placek 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Nicolas on Jun 18, 2021
livraison rapide, recommandé
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Nicolas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis on Jun 17, 2021
Recibí thinkdiag muy rápido, gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jun 17, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ali on Jun 6, 2021
I received the think diag
Replied by Joyce on Jun 7, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Ali 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.