Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU UK Ship] Launch X431 GIII X-PROG 3 Immobilizer Key Programmer XPROG 3 Chip Reader for X431 V, X431 V+, Pro5, Pro3S, X431 PAD V, PAD VII

10TH ANNI SALE 2022 BEST SELLERS [EU UK Ship] Launch X431 GIII X-PROG 3 Immobilizer Key Programmer XPROG 3 Chip Reader for X431 V, X431 V+, Pro5, Pro3S, X431 PAD V, PAD VII

Latest price:$539
$44517% off
  • Item No. SK368
  • Free Shipping

Compatible with X-431 series diagnostic scanners.
A powerful chip reading device for reading/writing keys to the vehicles.
Enables Anti-theft type identification, Remote control matching, Key chip reading & matching, anti-theft password reading, and anti-theft component replacement.

Write a review

by Mr.Roger Viladelmas on Jun 29, 2022
It’s almost exclusively European focused. Some Asian coverage. But yup haven’t had any complaints.
by Mr.Santiago Avila on Mar 21, 2022
I’m running it on a Launch x431 V 4.0. I programmed a key for a 2012 Tiguan gen4 successfully.
by Toffee Marzo on Mar 4, 2022
This thing is awesome. It’s not perfect but it works. It cant work on everything but works on most applications. I was able to get a car up and running by making keys for an MSV80 and CAS3 that was on a car that previously had the wrong version of DME. It took me a little bit of time trying to figure out how to go about it because I wasn’t familiar with the capabilities of this X-prog3 but it works with my launch x431 V 8 inch pad. I tried reading the ISN on an MSV80, didn’t quite work. I had to take a different approach to it to get the car running. I would suggest this product if anyone asks me.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Toffee
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Babis Hatzimihalis on Feb 20, 2022
This is original or clone ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2022
Hi,dear Babis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Original one.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dennis on Feb 7, 2022
Hi Joyce,

Received my xprog 3 looking good thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 7, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Dennis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cesar on Jan 3, 2022
I received my package , thanks Happy New Years
Replied by Joyce on Jan 3, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Cesar 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eddie Llamas on Dec 26, 2021
Yesterday I flashed the ECU from BMW, easy money
by Mr.Valon Beshiri on Dec 16, 2021
This programmer works not only for programming keys, but for working with ECU and gearbox.
I have been testing this device for a long time and I will tell you that it is useful. Many ECUs need to be connected via a USB connector, but this is not a problem, a good application takes it.
by Mr.Farin on Sep 29, 2021
Ok I have Launch x431 pad v MI scanner is ok thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 29, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Farin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Choudhury on Sep 26, 2021
hello, we have X431 V+, can we buy xprog3 to program a new key for ignition and alarm for 2015 and up Mercedes and BMW?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Choudhury
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

YES, with X431 V+ & Xprog3, you can do this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chris Elijah on Aug 31, 2021
Hi, Joyce, I received the package. Thank you.

by Mr.Eddie Roubal on Jul 14, 2021
This product is very good,I’m running it on a Launch x431 V+. I programmed a key for a Tiguan 2012 gen4 successfully
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2021
Hi,dear Mr.Eddie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.