Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 96 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[EU UK US SHIP] PCMtuner ECU Chip Tuning Tool V1.2.6 with 67 Software Modules Free Online Update Pinout Diagram with Free Damaos for Users

[EU UK US SHIP] PCMtuner ECU Chip Tuning Tool V1.2.6 with 67 Software Modules Free Online Update Pinout Diagram with Free Damaos for Users

Latest price:$499
$44910% off
  • Item No. SE157
  • Free Shipping

3*Green token AS GIFT.
2 YEARS WARRANTY
With VR server for all legal users
Fast read and write, with helpdesk to support the tuner
Supports connection by OBD, BENCH, and BOOT modes
67 Modules in 1, supports tune file, adblue , scr ,dpf , vmax, stage1 3, popbangs
Newly Added 44 new protocols, Bosch ECU Read and Write without opening the shell

Write a review

by Mr.Dale Nelson on Jun 28, 2022
Mb c class, 1.6 diesel 2016, edc17c66, read write by obd. Job done... I even write back the bench read by obd. Works nice. Very good tool for the money.
by Mr.Paul Mihoc on Jun 27, 2022
Passat B5.5 1.6 Simos 3.4 OBD R/W Lambda off
by Mr.Barbara Thiago on Jun 26, 2022
BMW 116D 2010 Edc17c06 Read/Write/bench/ok
BMW F11 edc17c41 pcmtunerRead/mod file/ write ok
read, edc17c50 bmw series 1 for stage1 all good with module 71
Delphi Dcm v3.4 read and write ok
Edc17C60 Tprot manual DPF adblue off module 71 perfectly
1.2 TDI DCM3.7 stage1 obd read write
by Mr.Jared Aaron on Jun 23, 2022
Hi, tool arrived super fast, all seems to work, I went to tuner-box .com, entered the email I use and tool serial and can log in to tuner-box.com
by Mr.Rich on Jun 13, 2022
erhielt pcmtuner aus Tschechien, sehr schnell

Replied by Joyce on Jun 13, 2022
Hallo, lieber Herr Rich
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und Ihr Feedback zu unserer Website.
Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen!
OBDII365
by Mr.Serghei Vicol on Jun 8, 2022
Reading and writing BENCH ok for EDC17CP64 performed R/W of BMW F30 EDC17C50, work done audi edc17cp54 bench 71, all good bench edc17cp20 crafter 2011 and it worked without a problem. ME17.9.11 reading and writing. ok Porsche Cayenne EDC17CP44 R/W DPF OFF perfect
by Mr.Karl Jeanty on Jun 5, 2022
Feel free, it's a great device.
by Mr.Nguyễn Dũng on May 30, 2022
Tested VAG edc17cp04, 14, 20, 44, 64, bmw edc17cp45, cp06 from now and some mercedes edc17cp10
by Mr.Renner on May 18, 2022
All work, edv17cp45, edc17c06 tested bench mode
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Renner 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Radoslaw Kisly on May 17, 2022
New arrived, this is my pcm

by Mr.Stevie Bréant on May 16, 2022
I order this pcmtuner in March , use about 2 months, read and write good, the VZ performance sever give me so many damos , it save me so much money , I really thank all pcmtuner team

by Mr.Ruben Sanchez on May 16, 2022
Passat 2012 1.6tdi simos pcr2.1 bsl unlock+egr and dpf off succses.
by Mr.Barbu Marian on May 15, 2022
Golf 6 Edc17cp14 Read bench mode and OBD write.
by Mr.Jrunior Valencia on May 12, 2022
Nissan rogue 2015 SH72533 read and write OBD OK
by Mr.Stepho on May 11, 2022
PCMTUNER è stato ben accolto, grazie
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2022
Salve, caro Mr.Stepho
Buona giornata!
Grazie per il supporto e il feedback sul nostro sito Web.
Per qualsiasi altra domanda non esitate a contattarci.
Distinti saluti!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ricardo Diaz on May 11, 2022
Nissan qashqai 1.5 dci 110cv 2016 Sid310 obd perfectly done with pcmtuner
by Mr.Andres Ortega on May 9, 2022
BMW F10 EDC17C41 flash Read-write ok BMW F30 2014 DPF and adblue off. R/W Ok .
by Mr.Nick Dekker on May 9, 2022
I order and using it , really good, read and write no problem , they also supply vr files and damaos free, have online support, you can trust it
by Mr.gilles on May 9, 2022
Everything Works well…thank you for the help.
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.gilles
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jared Horvath on May 8, 2022
Received yesterday turned on today and works perfectly in reading writing on edc17c60 psa

Total 96 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.