Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
FREE GIFT 3*Green token [SHIP FROM EU] V1.2.6 PCMtuner Smart Dongle with 67 Modules for Old KTMBENCH KTMOBD KTMFlash KTM100

FREE GIFT 3*Green token [SHIP FROM EU] V1.2.6 PCMtuner Smart Dongle with 67 Modules for Old KTMBENCH KTMOBD KTMFlash KTM100

$249
  • Item No. SE157-S
  • Free Shipping

Software version V1.2.6
Dongle contains 67 software modules.
Compatible with Old KTM BENCH, KTM100, KTMFlash, KTMOBD

Write a review

by Mr.casey on Jun 6, 2022
ahoj, dostal som dongle PCmtuner, ďakujem
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2022
Dobrý deň, milý pán Casey
Dobrý deň!
Ďakujeme za vašu podporu a spätnú väzbu na našej webovej stránke.
V prípade akýchkoľvek ďalších otázok nás neváhajte kontaktovať.
S Pozdravom!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ahmed on Apr 20, 2022
dongle reçu, détaxé, merci

Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2022
Salut, cher M. Ahmed
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Diaz on Mar 30, 2022
we received the dongle, contacted the engineer, he was very helpful, too

Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Diaz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.BIRA on Mar 25, 2022
Reçu le dongle de PCMtuner, aujourd'hui

Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2022
Salut, cher Monsieur BIRA
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Cordialement!
OBDII365
by Mr.Korunovski on Mar 23, 2022
szczęśliwy z otrzymania klucza PCMtuner

Replied by Joyce on Mar 24, 2022
Witam, drogi panie Korunovski
Dobry dzień!
Dziękujemy za wsparcie i opinie na naszej stronie.
W przypadku dalszych pytań prosimy o kontakt.
Z poważaniem!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mikail Unlu on Mar 22, 2022
The software is the same as the original program, they Just cloned the dongle nothing changed in the software, with an original scamatik its safe like the original. I think its a good deal to buy only the dongle, u can save lot ot money
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Mikail
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Leonid on Mar 17, 2022
Hello. I received the SE157-S key, thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Leonid
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.