Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU UK SHIP NO TAX] 2022 Newest Autel MaxiIM KM100 Auto Key IMMO Universal Key Generator Kit with PLC 200 Lifetime Free Update Online

[EU UK SHIP NO TAX] 2022 Newest Autel MaxiIM KM100 Auto Key IMMO Universal Key Generator Kit with PLC 200 Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:$588
$5359% off
  • Item No. SK384
  • Free Shipping

Key Renew, AutoVin
Transponder Reading/Writing/Cloning
Frequency Detection & ignition Coil Detection
The Autel KM100 uses the PLC V200 to offer OBD IMMO programing for 90% of models.

Write a review

by Mr.Corey Bailey on Jun 12, 2022
Can't complain pretty fast generating the universal fob 2017 Yukon XI Denali. Decide to test it out on my wife's suv. Remote works flawless no lag. Km100
by Mr.allen reed on Jun 12, 2022
Success story km100! Programmed 2 keys and remotes for 2015 Silverado 2500hd. Auto Vin and programmed keys after 12 min wait. Remotes was little funky had go in manually under silverado 2500hd with l83 engine wich was wrong but was able to program remotes.
by Mr.Justin Shanks on Jun 12, 2022
2017 Renault master, pulled pin and programmed keys. Amazing how quickly it did the whole procedure.
by Mr.Maher Bare on May 31, 2022
just got mine today

by Mr.Steve Lichtman on May 31, 2022
I personally got the KM100 just because it can do the remotes with remote starter, but it's not a must, it does reduce the amount of FOBs you have to carry
by Mr.Kris Brenton on May 27, 2022
I order the KM100 with 20 different smart keys and I've already gone through them all. Yeah its worth it.
by Mr.Jeffrey Rosenthal on May 11, 2022
I actually like this tool a lot
by Mr.Viktor Petreski on May 8, 2022
I’ve only used it for key programming so far sometimes it’s easier than getting im508 out. I was surprised it even precoded and programmed a fiat key. I’ve added keys on all 3 and has behaved behaved exactly as my 508 at straight programming/ pin reading which I was a little shocked about. I’ve got PSA fiat and Ford today I’m going to use it all day see how it behaves.
by Mr.Rickard Norval on May 8, 2022
Km100 seems a bit faster device, can simulate chip, it is same as im508 for immo but without programmer. For universal remotes, xp400pro got update and also can generate autel remotes. Km100 is a good tool for someone that Has main tool not from autel, the he can also use immo capability and remotes from autel.
by Mr.Scott Galloway on May 4, 2022
First experience was positive. I just used it to generate & program a prox key for a 2013 Cadillac CTS. So you can search the key generation database by vin, make, model, etc & it'll give you a list of compatible prox keys. Unfortunately this particular CTS key wasn't under the CTS menu, but I searched by FCC ID and it came up under ATS. Generated and programmed it in just fine. A nice streamlining feature is when you generate a key by y/m/m, on the finish screen it links you directly to the immobilizer menu for that vehicle... So in theory, you can generate the key and go directly into programming with two button presses. (I didn't get to use this feature, since this prox was listed under the ATS and I had to program it under the CTS entry, but it's a sound idea.) I remapped the alarm button to be remote start, everything worked perfectly.
by Mr.Vincent Lockman on May 4, 2022
I received mine yesterday. I pre-ordered from obdii365 about 2 weeks ago.

by Mr.Leon Podolner on May 4, 2022
Can't complain pretty fast generating the universal fob 2017 Yukon XI Denali. Decide to test it out on my wife's suv. Remote works flawless no lag. Km100
by Mr.Tyshawn Jones on Apr 28, 2022
I love the km100 just got it hope it last!

by Mr.Eric Ross on Apr 27, 2022
Autel KM100 Just arrived. Just received this morning. 
Did Opel corsa c 2008 10min job done.

by Mr.Kim jung un(rocket man) on Apr 22, 2022
Only cars sold in North America and Europe are listed.

Asia isn't there yet.

I'm giving it 3 stars because it has potential.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2022
Hi,dear Mr.Kim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
What function you tested?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Ag Speed on Apr 18, 2022
Package arrived.
so far its worth kt. Has every button config for Nissan smart keys

by Mr.Andrew Sexton on Apr 5, 2022
I have been playing for a week or so with it, the immo programming is very impressive so far, haven't done a lot with key and chip generation yet but I was also impressed at the extra pages of info I could access in relation to chip data compared to another similar tool I have. I'm using it instead of my im608 on many vehicles to program keys as it's simple and easy to pack/unpack and compact, so for me it's convenient. I will get further into the key generation and chips shortly as that wasn't my main priority with it.
by Mr.Carlos Pimentel on Apr 5, 2022
it is dedicated for add key, entry level. Can generate also Autel keyless go keys.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.