Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 54%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
CAN Clip V195 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC

CAN Clip V195 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC

Latest price:$209
$15924% off
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

CAN Clip V195 for Renault see all the information related to the vehicle
Diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
Supports Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Mr.piotr kosik on Jul 17, 2020

hello to which year does the clip?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.piotr 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This can clip will support till year 2020.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by Mr.Ahmed on Sep 14, 2017
The cd have v168 of renault clip
can you send me a working link for v170 ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ahmed
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on www.obdii365.com ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adel Nooh on Aug 17, 2017
Can i use this clip for programing ?
Can i use it for making spare key or card ?
Can i use it with version 170 ? ( in the blog you say yellow board only, even this one has the same chips AN2135SC AN2136SC just like the yellow one ... is that true?)
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Adel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. it is not for programming.
2. it can not support making  spare key or card .
3. Where did you get version V170? comes with CYPRESS AN2135SC or CYPRESS AN2136SC, will be sent at random. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luca on Dec 30, 2016
Hi,
i need know if is necessary to pay tax for enter it at italy
I need too know how much days That is for this product to arrive at my house and how i can choose the type of delivery.
thanks and regards.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Luca
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you an email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.allaoua on May 2, 2016
logiciel clip 145
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2016
Salut, cher Mr.allaoua
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
Vous vouliez ce logiciel?
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/cd-software-of-can-clip-v151-for-renault.html
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.Tran Ha on Jan 22, 2015
hi, is it suitable for Renault 1995??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it support your car, you can try it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brent on Jan 22, 2015
salut, ... est pince peut rewhrite semiauto boîte de vitesses nombre écu VIN,, pour renault trafic 2008
Replied by Daisy on Jan 22, 2015
Salut, cher ami
 
Merci pour votre visite.
Ce est principalement pour le diagnostic, pour la fonction de réécriture, nous avons peur qu'il ne peut pas.
 
Cordialement
marguerite
by Mr.marcell on Apr 29, 2014
hello, my car Megane 2012, can i use this product? waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 29, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This item can only do the car until 2011.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris Titte on Aug 13, 2013
it does work well. Keep a watchful eye on...
Replied by celia on Aug 13, 2013
hi, dear Chris, 
 
Thank you for supporting our products. 

Celia
by Mr.Johnny Mak on May 31, 2013
Can i use Renault CAN Clip v122 with my Megane 2007?
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Dear Mak

Thanks for your message! You can use Renault CAN Clip v122 with Megane 2007.

Best Wishes
Zoe
by Mr.Matthew David on May 31, 2013
I tried to install V122 which was also included in the package. And everything went ok with the installation, but in the end when I run the VAS-PC v122, it told me that the software license was expired and a valid user name and password was needed.
Replied by fanmiaoling on May 31, 2013
Hello Mattew,

Please ignore it, it has no influence on usage. Any questions pls feel free to let me know.

Best Regards.
Zoe
by Mr.Jorge on Apr 8, 2013
Can it do my car RENAULT of 1995?thx
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 8, 2013
Hi Mr.Jorge,
   YES, it can do renault car before 1996. Pls let me know your car information and details then we can check for you!
    Best wishes!
Essie
by Mr.Jorge on Apr 8, 2013
Need to know if this machine can make new key clone card key renault? Or set the new key in renault?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 8, 2013
Hello,Mr. Jorge,
   Thanks for your message! This product can not make car keys. If you need auto key programmer you can check our auto key programmer relevant product.
Best wishes
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.