Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Big Size ZED-Bull ZED BULL V508 Transponder Clone Key Programmer

Big Size ZED-Bull ZED BULL V508 Transponder Clone Key Programmer

$99
  • Item No. SK39-C

Software version:V508
Hardware version:V5.02
Language: English, Turkish, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr. Oguz Kaltan on Apr 6, 2020
Hi what is the difference to the others mini zedbulls they are new and cheaper this on picture the bigger is normaly the old version or not?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Oguz
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We only have this one in stock now :) 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/zed-bull-zedbull-v502-transponder-clone-key-programmer-tool.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. mister gti on Sep 18, 2018

Very good programmer thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mister 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.**** on Aug 22, 2018
Estaria eu de fronte a uma propaganda enganosa? Oferece gratis o prog. Effi, e no entanto não dá os caminhos para baixá-los.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Oi querido amigo
Dia bom!
Obrigado pela sua visita em nosso site.

Posso saber o seu número de pedido no nosso site?

Qualquer dúvida adicional não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos!
OBDII365
by Ms.asli taher on Oct 9, 2016
probleme avec zedbull :error code :login card control error
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.asli
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please offer us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Sergio Ortega on Jul 10, 2016
Buenas Tardes.
Me pregunto que funciones tiene para motocicletas , si se puede anular el immovilizador de las motocicletas suzuki.

Gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jul 11, 2016
Hola, querida Mr.Sergio
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestra página web.
Por favor, compruebe enlace para el explorador de la motocicleta
http://www.OBDII365.com/search/?q=motorcycle
Cualquier otra pregunta por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.