Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 0%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 100%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original NEC PRO57 for Mercedes Benz Support Online Update

Original NEC PRO57 for Mercedes Benz Support Online Update

$6,999
  • Item No. SK160
  • Out Of Stock

Original NEC PRO57 for Mercedes Benz Support Online Update is the most powerful Benz key programmer in the world that support NEC. No need disassemble, support read EIS data via IR, support add smart keys. Much more functions are included only in NEC PRO57.

Write a review

by abbas eskandarian on Jun 29, 2015
1-if we want needs to support keyless key programing support for 2014 for all chasiss suppor
how can we select. please inform us.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 29, 2015

Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry. Following is our user's manual, you can check it, instruction will tell you how to perform the Keyless Go Key Programming:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201408/necpro57-detailed-user-manual-OBDii365.pdf

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

Whatsapp/Phone#: +86 18559234429
Email: Sales@OBDII365.com
Skype: OBDII365.com
by Mr.Alexandre Cogneau on Aug 18, 2014
it is really a powerful tool, original device always comes with amazing function, have attract a lot of customers for my company, very very glad.
Replied #1. by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your supporting. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Replied #2. by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your supporting. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Shiratori Nobuo on Aug 12, 2014
I am interested in this powerful tool, the value is very high, may i use western union to to the payment?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Aug 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting. You can do that via western union.
I have send our western union information to your email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.edgar almeida on Aug 11, 2014
This NEC PRO57 is real the most powerful Benz key programmer, i have watched how it works, amazing. I really wanna have one in my hands, is it in stock now? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your interesting.
This product need one week for processing, after customers do the payment, we will order it from factory.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.wegewf rdejhreg on Aug 8, 2014
It is the most powerful Benz key programmer, i am very interested in it.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visting.
Yes, it is the  the most powerful Benz key programmer in the world.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.